Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Tara K. from
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Value
Room Size, Breakfast variety, quick check in/check out
Pleasant stay, room is clean and nice and good value. A little dated, but close access to public transport and very central to sukuhmvit area.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Kieran H. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pleasantly uneventful in a good way
Size of room, amenities, pool
It was good, however the night staff were not so friendly. The other staff were extremely helpful and attentive
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Brett T. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Excellent hotel, great service
Quality restuarants, Quality Staff and nice rooms
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Marcus C. from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice and clean
good location, clean room
nice place even though it was on special i still think there is a better and cheeper hotel it is still a little bit expensive for what is it
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Marcus C. from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice
location, clean
it was ok the food is quiet expensive but in general the hotel is in a good position i do think there is better value around for the money though
Reviewed May 21, 2013

glenn A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good position for shopping
Position, room and bar
Good room and position near rail made it easy to get around Bangkok as traffic can be heavy.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

glenn A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Handy Position
Position,affordable,room
The stay was good,nice room and good position for dining and shopping staff were friendly and easy to talk to
Reviewed May 21, 2013

david T. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Hotel is ok for singles/couples only
Internet access breakfast ok clean room
I personally would not stay again I felt it was overpriced. I took the option of an extra bed for my child and regretted it the rooms are only capable of sleeping 2 comfortably was charged 40 us for the extra bed for a room you couldnt swing a cat in. Staff tried there best and were very friendly but overall not happy. I have stayed many many times in bangkok this unfortunatly was not a value for money hotel.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Nathasawas H. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
quite safe best brakfast in room
foods indean resturant so good.
Staff very nice, good foods, very clean, nice price from agoda
Reviewed May 18, 2013

CHOW C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great room and friendly staff
Cosy big room, free wifi even in your room and friendly staffs
Reviewed May 08, 2013