arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1516 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1516 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Victor C.
United Kingdom
October 11, 2012
Nice hotel, well appointed and conveniently locate
Feeling of comfort
Very good rooms, good service, clean and well appointed. Only 2 complaints the a/c controller did not function for the temperature. The wash basin did not drain away quickly

pavninder V.
India
October 09, 2012
lovely atmosphere
excellent
nice and elegant hotel.everyone eenjoyed the hotel.

Remesh N.
Malaysia
October 09, 2012
Quiet & Relaxing With Nice Rooms
Large beautiful rooms, comfy beds, nice bathroom!
repeat stay for me for the upteen times. rembrandt hotel is a cosy hotel with nice room in a quite area. i must say that its a little bit inconvenient for street food junkie and nite-life activities. this is definitely a business hotel, service is very good, internet access is free, buffet breakfast is good, the pool is nice. however, its a bit of a walk to the nearest station at phrom pong station, nearby a nice park. night life can be a bit boring but you're not far off it with a bit of walking !

bo Y.
China
October 09, 2012
Pretty old, facilities should be replaced
Busy area, not far from Terminal 21 and BTS
- The cold water tap was broken; the temperature for shower was difficult to adjust; the head of the shower could not be positioned firmly; the rubbish bin in bath room felt cheap and difficult to use. - There was no tissue in the main room. - Breakfast had varieties but were lacking qualities. They served cheap coffee with a tall jar. Maybe I shouldn't have stayed in a big hotel like this. I felt like being a a mass production chain. The smaller ones I used to stay in were cheaper and better. The cheapest guest house in Italy had much better facilities in terms of quality.

rahman T.
Indonesia
October 05, 2012
Great location, clean room, good breakfast,
good location, good service
freindly and helpfull reception people. reasonable price

Mehernosh C.
India
October 01, 2012
Value for money.
The corner rooms onn their Executive floor are nice and bright.
the location of the hotel, as also the ready availability of restaurants within and just outside the hotel make it convenient. a bit of a trudge to the bts station asoke, but then we do not live in a perfect world. do we ?

Phyllis P.
Canada
September 28, 2012
great location, good rooms, very clean, friendly
rooms, food, facilities
family friendly, yet great for business. would certainly recommend it

Warren M.
Australia
September 28, 2012
Absolute first class hotel
There is absolutely nothing negative about this hotel. It was a pleasure to stay there. I will certainly stay there everytime I am in Bangkok.
I could not fault anything about this hotel.I stayed in a Deluxe Room and it was wonderful. The breakfast was better than you would get at a good restaurant and the staff were more than friendly.

Michael U.
United States
September 25, 2012
Nice Hotel
Good Location
Very nice hotel close to nightlife. The Wi-Fi is very slow and hard to stay connected to for the free version you and upgrade to high speed at a cost per day. Rembrandt rooms are nice and clean the breakfast was very good. The hotel extras are very expensive and the shower water pressure is not good with intermittent hot water.

Sushant B.
India
September 25, 2012
good hotel at a great location
Clean, Friendly staff, good restaurants, great location
Had a good stay with friendly staff and a nice room. Only drawback with the room was that in a smoking room the windows dont open. It gets too suffocating because of that. There should also be a good bar at the hotel which is missing at the moment. Just a small cafe that serves liquor. All and all a good experience.