arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1519 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1519 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Dalia L.
Israel
January 06, 2012
A great hotel
Very nice room . Great breakfast !
we liked the rembrandt hotel very much . nice room , comfortable bed, nice shower . breakfast is great , a big selection of food .the service is good . nice swimming pool , free tok tok from the hotel to shukumvit street . we would love to come back to this hotel

Stephen D.
Australia
January 05, 2012
great location for shopping and entertainment
great Thai restuarants across the road
Club rooms are well appointed and access to the club lounge is brillant. We enjoyed extensive selections for food and beverages throughout the day. Great for evening pre dinner drinks. Staff are very courteous and effective. Location is perfect for shopping and great selection of great dining experiences within walking of the hotel. Massage and spa treatments also.

Suhagna M.
South Africa
January 05, 2012
Great hotel experience
Nice rooms, great breakfast, good resturants avaiable should you choose to dine in.
Great experience at the Rembrandt. Was the last hotel of the holiday and was a superb end. Staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast was lovely. Good location. All in all would definitley recommend the hotel to travellers to Bangkok

RAJASHREE P.
Australia
January 04, 2012
Lovely Hotel with excellent service with a smile
Very prompt attention and care
Hotel provides an excellent standard of service. This includes excellent quality breakfast, quick attention to requirements, room service and staff who are ever smiling. Enjoyed good service connection to city tours.Got very good help in organising taxi service to the airport.

Mark L.
India
December 30, 2011
Extra charges!
Location
Beware: Early checkin, before 2pm, costs200 baht per hour Rude night manager. Many other lesser priced options of better value in this area.

Catherine G.
Australia
December 30, 2011
Good location, room adequate
The position and price were good. Good restaurants very close. Short walk to man street.
We had 5am checkout so didn't get to try the breakfast. Hotel OK No wifi which is now almost a must for travellers!

tang D.
China
December 29, 2011
Rembrandt Hotel
location
very nice

Andrea M.
Italy
December 28, 2011
Great hotel and fantastic location
Amazing location with large rooms
the hotel is locatated right in front of the petronas towers and it's also very close to the klcc station. the room i stayed in was big, clean and the bed very comfortable. plus the view over the twin towers at night is mesmerizing. the only annoyance is the closing time of the pool, 7:00pm is a bit earlier. they provide a (pricy) car service to the airport and when i asked to book a meter taxi for the next morning it doesn't seemed that they did it, no one ever called me that the taxi arrived, but other then that it's a very good hotel.

Nels V.
Denmark
December 25, 2011
Friendly and helpful staff.
Location.
Superior room are quite small and worn out although rooms have been renovated a couple of years ago. We were moved to a lower floor but had a corner room with wooden floor and two windows.The cleaning was insufficient. The entire hotel is out of date and needs major renovation. The staff was professional and friendly.

Philip H.
December 21, 2011
Centrally located - good beds
Friendly staff
Just a short stay, very good beds unfortunately the water pressure in the show was not adequate Breakfast was very good - the Spa was average