arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4277 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4277 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

prince L.
Philippines
February 25, 2013
Room was amazing!
room feels realy comfy..
I booked a jacuzzi suit and was not disapointed with the room..the toilet was nice, jacuzzi was so relaxing plus a very comfy bed..amazing breakfast!everything is perfect including the location except for one thing though, the receptionist was rude, doesnt know how to give customer service.. While i was filling uo my information upon checking in, they were laughing while i was talking and i find this disrespectful. when we try to call the reception from our room because the internet tv wasnt working, they just hanged up on me while i was talking...

Hee C.
South Korea
February 25, 2013
good location but small room
clean room and kind staff
this hotel has good location to take bts, shop around (ex terminal 21, robinson, etc.), and eat various thai food. also the room was clean, kind staff.

Yi-Ping H.
Taiwan
February 24, 2013
Great location and a perfect size as a couple.
Great location and a perfect size as a couple.
Great location and a perfect size as a couple. nice and clean room, lobby. Staff are very kind and helpful.

Adam C.
Australia
February 23, 2013
Great hotel
Near all attractionS
great hotel in excellent location, well worth the rate charged for the stay. room was clean any hotel itself was close to all nightlife. this hotel comes highly recommended and would happily stay again. staff were friendly and only too happy to help with any request.

Rebecca H.
Switzerland
February 22, 2013
Perfectly located hotel
Posh hotel, nice staff, excellent location
We chose this hotel for the good location and were not disappointed. Our request for a quiet room to the back of the hotel has been valued (Room 315). Too bad the hotel has no pool - this is why we changed our subsequent booking two weeks later to the sisterhotel S31 a few blocks down Sukhumvit. The hotel is not quite posh as advertised, but still nice. We liked the breakfast choices.

SILVESTER D.
Indonesia
February 20, 2013
Perfect hotel
Not crowded, right location,
Good service, not crowded, at the center of tourist area, nice breakfast, a lot of smiles and professional.

Lamaiporn S.
Thailand
February 19, 2013
good location
good location
It was our first time to stayed at S15, it is just next to Asok skytrain staion and the shopping center Terminal 21, Robinson. Room is a bit small, the corners of the bed stick out too far, easily to get injured, good toiletries quality, breakfast was standard. Sound proof not very good, we can easily hear from the other room, elevator coming and going and noise on street is bother us.

Bryan C.
Canada
February 18, 2013
Very nice hotel with big room
MRT nearby, close to shopping district
very nice hotel in the centre of BKK. very close to MRT and shopping district. Restaurants are in walking distance. Very high CP value

Pamela W.
United States
February 18, 2013
Great Location and beautiful hotel
Large rooms and great large tub
Great location between Asok and Nana BTS stops. Rooms are large and have a comfortable bed and a great bathtub.

wim B.
Belgium
February 17, 2013
pleasant boutique hotel
good location close to Skytrain
Nicely decorated hotel, great smell as soon as you walk in. Room was spacious and elegantly decorated. Breakfast was fine, although the restaurant decoration could be better. Nice staff, and only 5 min from Skytrain or MRT station on Sukhumvit road.