arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4276 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4276 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

10 Quek C.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Location is great.
Great place to stay.

7.2 Yun H.
South Korea
May 23, 2016
about breakfast
This hotel is 4 star hotel, but breakfast is not good, 1. every day, same food and same kind. 2. the kind of food is few. I thank that breakfast is level 1 or 2 star hotel.

8.8 Chris M.
United Kingdom
May 15, 2016
Third Stay
Quite happy to use this hotel each trip to Bangkok. It is a cut above others with the same rating.

8.4 Chris M.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2016
Good hotel
Can recommend.

6.8 Maaike L.
Netherlands
May 11, 2016
Great location
Stayed in this hotel when it just opened years ago and really liked it. After all this years I came back and I still like it. Great location and friendly staff but the place could do with a brush of paint. The room we stayed in still had a nice atmosphere but looked a bit run-down. As for Agoda they could do a bit more effort to be clear about how many people can stay in the room. We found out as we arrived that we only booked for one person and had to pay more. This is frustrating. More people had this problem and I guess it is no fun for the staff to handle this kind of problems (the solved it well btw). I think I will come back especially if the fix-up the place a little bit.

7.2 Tony C.
Australia
May 08, 2016
Great location
We found this hotel was in a great location.....very modern ...way over priced for a hotel with no pool,

7.2 Yohendran B.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Promising hotel needs to aspire higher
Breakfast chef needs to understand what "2 eggs scrambled" means. TV quality and channels poor. No gym. Wifi keeps timing out too quickly.

8 Vincent L.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Convenient
Walking distance or short mrt to all the key shopping centres.

8.8 Michael M.
United States
May 06, 2016
Good place to stay
Good location. Staff was friendly and helpful.

7.2 ching J.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Disappointed on the check in time and breakfast
I'm a regular customer of s15 sukhumvit , introduced to many of my friends but this time I was really disappointed first I arrived hotel at 4pm I am told that my room is not ready and I need to wait for an hour... What? I thought normal hotel check in time latest is at 2pm. And the buffet breakfast is so I satisfying food is cold and the stuff seem unhappy working there, I ask for a plain scramble egg comes out with a super dry and hard stir fried egg with tomato !! Does the chef know what's a plain scramble egg..