Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Kevin C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Uno hotel
Everything is good except for the facilities inside the hotel. nothing to complain so far. i give it a 8/10 rating. A good choice for a relaxing stay in bangkok. will definetely visit again
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Mark W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location
The hotel was clean and staff were very polite and helpful. Perfect location
Reviewed August 14, 2016

James S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
will stay there again
great location to both subway and skytrain, as well as Terminal 21 and Sukumvit night market for shopping. Clean rooms and bathroom, facilities of massage, travel agents, small restaurants just across the street. Helpful staff. We will stay there again
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Koh S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice location
Great and good.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Yin Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good to stay in BKK
Near Terminal 21.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

SUYIN G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
WILL I STAY IN THIS HOTEL? YES AND NO
The shower room collect water after shower due to the uneven flooring. 1st night our room power tripped and we did not sleep well, the hotel maintenance could not rectify the fault and decided leave the power on throughout our stay (no auto off of power when we pull out the card from the power slot). Bed frame was not solid/stable. Breakfast was basic you can only order either one sausage, one slice of bacon with 2 eggs or a small plate of fried noodles or fried rice or a bowl of congee or 2 slices of French toast ... with a buffet spread of bread, croissant, fruits ... Will I stay in this hotel again? Yes for the location, staffs and no for the room and breakfast
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Kartika C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Value
This is my 3rd times i stay in Sacha's Uno, the staff are always nice. Best service! Close to BTS, MRT and Terminal 21. Some mini mart and massage nearby. There is some downside here, the toiletries are not being replaced everyday. You must asked for them.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Yvette L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent location
The hotel is a mere two-minute walk from Asoke station, Terminal 21 and Healthland Asoke. We also appreciated that there was a supermarket in the nearby Terminal 21 and massage palours on the same stretch as the hotel. The hotel room was well-kept and clean. The windows in the toilet were full-length frosted glass. Rest assure that no one can peek at you through the full-length windows though the windows did let in a lot of light. The door to the bathroom was also made of glass which meant that the light from the bathroom came into the sleeping area so it got very bright in the morning. Not a major problem unless you need to total darkness while sleeping.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Yin Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice location
King size bed
Reviewed August 09, 2016

LAURA T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall good but water leaking from the ceiling
Water leaking from the ceiling on the last day of my stay! aiks!
Reviewed August 05, 2016