Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1264 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Clement F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
I used to stay in this hostel many times....:) I love this hostel very much. But this time, I really want to suggest to the management of the hotel, so that they can improve. This time I really a bit unsatisfy because this time my room have a very annoying and irresponsible customers. My room have ten people in it, some of the customers just bring their friends inside the room and talked loudly and throwing things here and there like basketball in 2am continuously for 2 days. They some more switched off the air conditional. I really hope management have to ask customers go to the lobby area or balcony area after 12.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Clement F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice backpack hostel
The room big and clean. Staffs are friendly..:)
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jake C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
Reviewed May 11, 2016

sutthirat S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Everything I need is here
Location, service and price are the selling points. I love to have self service laundry here too.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Treetanthip S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Giod
Good
Reviewed April 24, 2016

John P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Just 5 mins walk from BTS
The place is very clean and near in BTS station which can get you to the main attractions of the city.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Vanessa H. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good place to stay
It's a great hostel. I've been there several times and they try their best to improve their service which is already very good. Breakfast gets better everytime I go there! Rooms are big and clean and so are the bathrooms. It's close to BTS and 7Eleven. I will come back for my next trip to bkk!
Reviewed April 12, 2016

YUELING S. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
All good
'..................
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Muhamad T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Cheap and good quality
Was nice to stay at this hostel, cheap, clean, the staff was helpful and friendly. location also good near to the sky train station.. Was only little problem with the wifi connection, was a little bit slow, but in general was really satisfied, They deserve to get high rate. Definitely will back again here next time.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Chris W. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Best hostel in Bangkok
We had deluxe room it was awesome. 2 blocks from the train and 15 min walk to fairy. Atmosphere and facility is great and even the adorns are clean and plush. I heard people complain about breakfast, but the breakfast was awesome, and that really helped us save money.
Reviewed March 11, 2016