arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1444 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Dave S.
Canada
April 19, 2016
sss
sss

Richard B.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2016
breakfast
It's a great breakfast when they do Thai food, but as they have many Chinese guests you might end up staying on a warm cabbage day!

sunmi L.
South Korea
April 15, 2016
Great breakfast, pool and gym , nice food restaurant, healthland
behind of hotel, there is local famous noodle shop. very tasty!! easy walk to healthland and 15mins to station by cab about 100bat.

Ivan C.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
First choice on my list..
excellent breakfast.. for the value. room was well maintained. aircon was powerful. water heater could be more stable but good enough. overall 9/10 rating.

Hwee T.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
clean
It is clean and spacious. breakfast was good as well. however internet get disconnected easily

Tasin P.
Thailand
March 18, 2016
Hotel and room decoration
Room cleanliness , hotel location , staff
Everythong was great , easy to find some food street or restuarant. Location near by the main road, this trip for my family to congratulate my ceremony commencement day at RU. Staff was helpful and i asked some late check out as i would finish about 4 o'clock they offered special price for late check out at 6 pm. Hotel was very clean and decoration was nice.

sornnarong C.
Thailand
March 16, 2016
overall good
I like most of the hotel but reception staffs need more manner with people in all classes, not just warm welcome just the one with well dress!

Laksavej T.
Thailand
March 13, 2016
I like the location and the staff very friendly
I like the location and the staff very friendly

Laksavej T.
Thailand
March 13, 2016
I like the location and the staff very friendly
I like the location and the staff very friendly

Laksavej T.
Thailand
March 13, 2016
I like the location and the staff very friendly
I like the location and the staff very friendly
I like the location and the staff very friendly