arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Judith C.
Australia
July 02, 2015
BKK china town
friendly staff, good food and fascinating decour
My only complaint is that I would have preferred twin conventional beds rather than one large Chinese bed with frame. I found it difficult to clamber in and out at night

Frazer M.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2015
Boutique hotel in Chinatown.
butler service, breakfast, bathtub
well decorated rooms, butler service a real treat. Good variety of Eastern and Western food at breakfast, including fruit juicer. Rooms do not have windows but you don't go to Bangkok to sit in a hotel room! Location is good for Chinatown, amazing to walk round the local markets, about a 15-20 min walk to river and river taxis. Lovely staff.

LAI S.
Malaysia
June 24, 2015
great hotel
clean,location food are great
i also found that they are using the bath towel to clean the room and toilet... this is the third hotel are doing the same thing.

GOH M.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
breakfast is normal, staff is good
staff greeting, location, wifi
this is my first time to bangkok, compare to someother 4star, i think is a bit overrated.

Yvonne B.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2015
Excellent
Room, staff, quiet good sleep
Excellent

Yvonne B.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2015
Excellent
Staff , room, quiet good sleep
Excellent

Yvonne B.
United Kingdom
June 17, 2015
Excellent
Staff, room, quiet good sleep
Excellent

Jessica W.
Australia
June 15, 2015
Style plus
Service, decor, location
The staff were friendly and made us feel very welcome with a tea on arrival, a gift pack and free mini bar - little things that make you feel comfortable at once. The decor was our style (but may not be others) - very stylish. The bar out the front is very popular and is a great place for people watching at night. Although the standard rooms aren't huge, they are clean and comfortable. The hotel itself may be four star, but the service is resort-standard. Great place to stay and very central to the bustle of Bangkok

Rebecca B.
Australia
June 15, 2015
Outstanding service
Wonderful atmosphere, excellent service, great location
It would have been great to stay more than one night. I loved the decor and atmosphere of the hotel. The staff were very attentive and had better than average English which helped when asking questions about transportation and internet. Would highly recommend as it was a calm sanctuary to escape the hectic pace of Bangkok, Chinatown.

Lee C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
Nice Vintage Boutique Hotel
The vintage interior design which so match with the 1930s theme.
Comfortable and delicious breakfast ...:)