Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2473 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2473 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

John Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Chinese themed hotel
Location is fantastic Rooms are very beautiful staff are very friendly
Reviewed April 06, 2015

James L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, Staff, Room standard
Top hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Ariel A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice design big bed
Big bed, cold aircon, easy access to 7/11
They were out of one big bed room so first night we were given twin beds, stale smell once in, the sink below was leaking water, rain shower quite hard if only wana wash feet etc, toilet paper was not refilled during room make up. Gd service during check in and out. But location alot traffic jams to places.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Oi H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Beautiful room, very nice decor!
Service, room decor and really comfortable bed
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Laurence H. from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
very great stay
very beautiful hotel in the heart of chinatown with very good breakfast and very nice and helpful personal, specially Es.
Superb!
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Francois C. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel near temples and train station
Location, very nice staff, decoration
Reviewed March 19, 2015

douglas P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
china town hotel
location old world charm
good stay but shower water pressure and heat needs improvement
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Johanna V. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Wonderful atmosphere
Rooms, Location, Prica
It is really like back in the 1920s. Nice bed, ok bathroom, excellent value. Very nice place at a good location, I will definitely come again.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

simon A. from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location and decor is a dream
location, decor and staff are great
We enjoyed the visit so much and the staff whent out of the way to help us. Chinatown is such an adventure and we spend most of our trip exploring it
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Adrian M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Haven from the madness
Great location for china town. Clean and calm after a busy day.staff always willing to help
We stayed on the 4 th floor and the room had natural light which helps wake you up in the morning. we came back a week later and got a room 5 th floor-unfortunately this had no natural light and stays pitch black without lights on . Just being picky here as both rooms were excellent and clean . Book via agoda or similar sites -booking with the hotel direct will be considerably more expensive .
Reviewed March 14, 2015