Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2474 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yeap C.
Malaysia
November 01, 2013
good location exactly at china town
very special boutique design of the rooms

Amelia S.
United States
October 28, 2013
nice and quiet in noisy Bangkok
Desing, quiet, staff
I will definitely return and tell my friends... I felt so at home... and able to rejuvenate from long travels... Love China town atmosphere!

Liam N.
Australia
October 26, 2013
Nice place. Forgot to include additional bed.
Clean, good location, nice design
Nice hotel in a good location. Unfortunately they forgot to include the extra bed we paid for. When confronted they didn't rectify the situation and said to contact Agoda. Had to share a bed with my 21 year old son - awkward!

Liam N.
Australia
October 26, 2013
Surprisingly good find
Style, location, price
Serenity amid the chaos of Chinatown outside. Free transport to shops etc.

Liam N.
Australia
October 26, 2013
Good location in the heart of Chinatown.
Location, style, proce
Romantic rooms at a decent price. Well located. Would stay again.

Liam N.
Australia
October 26, 2013
Great design
Location, style, price
Okay, extra beds paid for but not provided. Good location in the heart of Chinatown.

nikk S.
United States
October 25, 2013
wonderful shopping and restaurant options
it is in the middle of the china town, so whenever you step outside, there will be food.
We chose this hotel because of the reviews and decorations and design of the hotel. But what is best about this hotel is their staff and the location. The staff are very friendly and will do all that they can to please. We booked for three nights and didn't like the first room we stayed because it was so dark. Thus we asked to move to another room and it was done, just like that, no fuss at all. The second best thing is the location, you're in the middle of china town! Okay, it's not close to any BTS or MRT but there are tons of bus lines pass through every minute. Unfortunately, it would be difficult for non-Thai speaker to take the bus but it is so cheap and very convenient to bus every where. Though, we did take Taxi and it is still pretty cheap because the hotel is centrally located in the middle of everything. More importantly, if you love food - all kinds of food are here, you won't be disappointed.

Lee T.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2013
Hidden Gem
The room's character and design, beautiful hotel, great restaurant
We stayed for a two day break and loved the unique charm of this hidden gem of a hotel. The room was quirky and beautifully decorated and super comfy. Can't wait to stay again! Considering it's in manic China Town it was lovely and quiet and peaceful throughout the hotel.

Lian L.
Singapore
October 20, 2013
Comfortable and relax
Peaceful, relax and comfort
Everything is fine except the Tim Sum in breakfast are not hot enough.

Mak S.
Hong Kong
October 19, 2013
Worth stay hotel but need improvement
Clean and tidy room with Shanghai style. Staffs are very friendly. Just minutes can find good local food.
Advantage: Good design boutique hotel with friendly staffs. Many good local food shops / restaurants just outside the hotel. WiFi is very stable. Disadvantage: Large windows built near the room entrance but only cover by thin curtain, everyone can see the room inside clearly.