arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2466 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8

nikk S.
United States
October 25, 2013
wonderful shopping and restaurant options
it is in the middle of the china town, so whenever you step outside, there will be food.
We chose this hotel because of the reviews and decorations and design of the hotel. But what is best about this hotel is their staff and the location. The staff are very friendly and will do all that they can to please. We booked for three nights and didn't like the first room we stayed because it was so dark. Thus we asked to move to another room and it was done, just like that, no fuss at all. The second best thing is the location, you're in the middle of china town! Okay, it's not close to any BTS or MRT but there are tons of bus lines pass through every minute. Unfortunately, it would be difficult for non-Thai speaker to take the bus but it is so cheap and very convenient to bus every where. Though, we did take Taxi and it is still pretty cheap because the hotel is centrally located in the middle of everything. More importantly, if you love food - all kinds of food are here, you won't be disappointed.

Lee T.
United Kingdom
October 20, 2013
Hidden Gem
The room's character and design, beautiful hotel, great restaurant
We stayed for a two day break and loved the unique charm of this hidden gem of a hotel. The room was quirky and beautifully decorated and super comfy. Can't wait to stay again! Considering it's in manic China Town it was lovely and quiet and peaceful throughout the hotel.

Lian L.
Singapore
October 20, 2013
Comfortable and relax
Peaceful, relax and comfort
Everything is fine except the Tim Sum in breakfast are not hot enough.

Mak S.
Hong Kong
October 19, 2013
Worth stay hotel but need improvement
Clean and tidy room with Shanghai style. Staffs are very friendly. Just minutes can find good local food.
Advantage: Good design boutique hotel with friendly staffs. Many good local food shops / restaurants just outside the hotel. WiFi is very stable. Disadvantage: Large windows built near the room entrance but only cover by thin curtain, everyone can see the room inside clearly.

Chon C.
Singapore
October 18, 2013
Fun
Culture shopping location

Ann T.
Singapore
October 15, 2013
Pleasan Stay will come again
Friendly staff, Good location to local food, big beds
Very comfortable hotel suitable for adult travellers, especially for those who like to explore the Chinatown areas. The surrounding of the hotel is old Chinatown with construction works going on. There is a famous T & K Seafood every night just a few steps away from the hotel. Very convenient to do shopping and eat local food! The staff are friendly and helpful and room service is good. Will stay again!

Ann T.
Singapore
October 14, 2013
Good Location with Many Surprises
Near Local Food, Nice Decor, Big Sized Room
The Hotel keep improving its facade especially its lobby area. The pleasant surprise is a new Coffe Bean and Tea Leaf outlet just opened at its main entrance the second day of my stay. Overall, the breakfast range is nothing fantastic but I wish they will add some Thai Breakfast like noodles in their breakfast menu. Room is big and cosy and comfortable.

Patrick M.
Malaysia
October 14, 2013
Wonderful and enjoying
Great location, big rooms and nice deco
Great, friendly and polite staff. Location very acessible.

Freddy L.
Malaysia
October 13, 2013
Nice and unit deco
Traditional china old history feel, not bad!

Jo M.
United Kingdom
October 11, 2013
As a business traveler good hotel
location, clean, good value
As a business traveler this was a good base for visiting conferences and meeting clients in and around bangkok. The hotel was comfortable for my short stay in Bangkok and good value