arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2064 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2064 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Stuart M.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Service and Friendly staff
Always stay here when in the area

5.7 Ellen C.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
Most of the hotel guests are male caucasians
Near to BTS station, convenient to move around
Basically alright except that it is mostly occupied by male caucasians and Japanese. Not very suitable for Asians. The area is mostly pubs and not suitable for families with children.

7.3 Gianluca R.
Italy
September 20, 2014
Air
Location,services,discretion
Stayed good...but the aircon is very noisy and if u need silence for sleep like me....it's not good! To the other hand you can not sleep without air cond...

4.7 Naresh S.
India
September 16, 2014
Rating should 5.00
only staff
Room was not comfirtable

5 Masaya D.
Japan
September 12, 2014
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite
towel smell, bell boy,
it was so so. but air-con outside machine was very noisy.

7.3 Nanci T.
United States
September 11, 2014
Drop the breakfast
Pool, spacious room, nice decor
Most rooms do not have enough natural light, I needed to see several rooms to be able to get one. Now, the service at breakfast was horrible. There is a control freak guy, who is often absent, and when he is back he will be after one for the breakfast coupon. I guess he needed to choose, if he is never there he should not be so paranoid about the coupons, or if he really needed the coupons he should be there all times to collect them. Overall breakfast service was bad, slow, unstaffed, with this guy coming after the coupons… Have your breakfast elsewhere. My stay at this hotel was nice, except for the breakfast.

7 Karin S.
Canada
September 11, 2014
Great location, not so good restaurant!
Location, cleanliness and a character hotel!
Please do not misread what I say about my stay at the Siam Heritage Hotel, I would definitely be using this hotel again as long as they keep the same rates as it was excellent value. I will however not be adding the breakfast to my stay! Very average and not stocked all three mornings, the coffe shop at the front of the Hotel is great! And you can find several breakfast places just outside the property. Also, we where tired from sight seeing one afternoon and took a chance on the hotels restaurant.... I do not eat meat and even explained in Thai my food wishes, I still was given fish and seafood, and they not only got my partners order wrong, but wrong twice! Then his food took another 20 min to get to the table. No apologies or discount and I could not eat my food, and the other dish was just average! But again, we would recommend this property, just eat elsewhere. Massages at there rooftop spa where very good!

8 Anne M.
New Zealand
September 11, 2014
Stopover
Air-conditioning, breakfast, proximity to night market
Very enjoyable

8.3 roderick D.
Philippines
September 10, 2014
Finally, A Home Away From Home
Location, Staff, Amenities
In my 8 night-stay in this hotel, I can only have the best comments possible. I love the home appeal of the hotel, the kindness, cheerfulness and efficiency of the staff, the personalized touch. I did however think that time that the cable TV channels be improved. The room itself is so homey, I didnt want to leave my room on most days.

8.3 HO N.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2014
The Siam Heritage Boutique Suite
Location, Entertainment, Cleanliness
Good