arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2065 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2065 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Teo L.
Singapore
August 11, 2012
value for money
nice room
Convenient near patpong night bazzar. If your spouse not comfortable Red light district then better dont. Plenty agogo bar surrounding. Room bed is hard and pillow is not comfortable at all.

Peter F.
Australia
August 09, 2012
Great as usual
close to everything
This hotel is just a unique hotel that is well positioned. it doesn"t have great anything but as a package is a warm, hospitable hotel that is a joy to stay in.

Beatrice F.
United States
August 07, 2012
Very nice
Well located
Very nice staff, very nice location, comfortable. Maybe the breakfast is not up to expectations but other than that, we will go back there.

Kyoko S.
Japan
August 06, 2012
Close to Patpong Night Market
Location
Siam Heritage Boutique Hotel is a reasonable hotel without being remarkable in any particular way. I was disappointed that the room did not include a kettle for boiling water and by the attitude of one of the belloys who demanded a tip in all situations regardless of whether he helped you or not. I would probably look for at a different hotel on my next visit to Bangkok.

Chris P.
United States
August 05, 2012
Small hotel with lots of Thai charm
Fine Thai woodwork and decorations
The hotel is nice, but there isn't a whole lot for tourists aound this hotel besides massage parlors and the Patpong market. We had previously stayed in the Sukhumvit area on Soi 11 and liked that area better for the diversity of things to do close to the hotel.

Derrer E.
Switzerland
August 04, 2012
Excellent location, very nice rooms
Location, friendly service, good rates
Have stayed at this hotel several times. Appreciate the good location, the nicely decorated rooms with a small, but very agreeable terrasse overlooking a small part of Bangkok. The night market of Patpong is next door, still offering a good selection of wordly goods. The rooms are nicely furnished and the staff riendly and helpful. Good deal.

Martin S.
France
August 02, 2012
Traditional accomodation style
Well located in Silom.
pool size like Jacuzzy. Few machines in fitness room. Missing dining table in room as it's equiped for cooking. Wireless connection has poor signal for some computer. No parking.

Beatrice F.
United States
August 01, 2012
Very nice hotel in all aspects
Well situated, friendly staff, nicely furnished rooms
Truely nice hotel with very nice staff, helpful, smiling, always at your disposal. Conveniently located close to the sky train. The only think that I would say that we didn't fully like was breakfast (continental) as the bread and croissant were not of the best quality. Other than this, we will go back there again, for sure.

Mervyn D.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2012
Very typical thailand hotel in good location
Very easy for taxi drivers to find , lovely traditional interior design
We stayed at his hotel for total of five nights after travelling around, the hotel was very comfortable with beautiful traditional Thai furniture and decor. It is right next door to Pat Pong market good for shopping although not too difficult to avoid the shows. Some bargains can be found in the market. The roof top pool is nice although quite small, food at the hotel is of high standard. The outlook from the rooms are not good usually a brick wall!!!!

PAUL` R.
New Zealand
July 30, 2012
Excellent value for money.
Great location, excellent service.
The staff were very helpful and welcoming. We twice arranged for a limo service, and this was both first class, and very economical. My room was quite spacious for the tariff, and the bathroom was convenient. It was also helpful to have free it facilities. I observed a number of families as guests, and they were very much at ease.