arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2065 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Raymond T.
Australia
April 29, 2016
Second Stay
My second stay here and I will stay next visit. Location is very good and room size great. The TV was not working too well but no major issue for me. Staff are very good with perhaps a suggestion that the two key doormen could show a little more enthusiasm and give smile now and then. But then again if I had to stand in that heat day and day out I would have my off days!!!

9.6 LUISITO P.
Australia
April 29, 2016
Excellent Boutique Hotel
The location is great and the hotel staff are nice and helpful.

8.4 Mohamad S.
Singapore
April 25, 2016
na
should provide us toothbrush

8.8 George M.
Australia
April 21, 2016
Great Value Hotel
Stayed here many times. It's an older style place but it is in a great location and the staff are fantastic.

8 SAM C.
United States
April 11, 2016
good
Good choice

7.2 Daniel M.
United States
April 10, 2016
Be aware:
Please be aware there is no parking at this hotel. If you have a car it's really a hassle. That said the hotel is nice. There is no air conditioning in the hall ways of the hotel.

10 Isaac S.
United States
March 20, 2016
Great visit
It was great!

10 Micheal O.
Australia
March 11, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Location, Staff and size of the room
This hotel always delights. Great location, staff and comfortable.

10 chhaknida E.
Cambodia
March 09, 2016
Great time at this hotel with family.
This hotel is a great experience for everyone to try. Most of the hotels in Bangkok is all about quantity of rooms. This hotel seems to differ from the rest. It offers so much quality from the rooms to the service. Everything was excellent. I will return to this hotel again. :)

8.4 Rhonda R.
Thailand
March 07, 2016
What I expected
Breakfast was nice each morning. Service staff were great. My only complaint was the strong smell of smoke in my room the second day. I must have had someone in a nearby room chain smoking. For a non-smoker who is extremely sensitive to smells, it was unfortunate.