arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1112 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

9.3 Ashraf J.
South Africa
October 13, 2015
Great hotel, great location
great rooms, great location, beautiful pool area
everything was great except for the internet speed & the ridiculous charge for a local mobile call I made from my room, was charged baht 1,040 for a 8 minute call

9 Alvin L.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Review of my experience
location, location, location

10 Phutjarin W.
Thailand
October 12, 2015
We'll be back for sure!
Breakfast buffet, garden, location

10 Man L.
Hong Kong
October 12, 2015
Very nice hotel
Convenient, good hospitality, kid's club offers parents free time
The hotel's hardware is very good. Sra Bua is a place tourist shouldn't miss.

8.3 Wing C.
Canada
October 11, 2015
Convenient hotel within the city
Location, cleanliness, excellent service

7.7 WHAM F.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2015
good & great
lobby, room & swinning pool.
hotel very great & good srvices.

9.3 Bachar D.
Australia
September 26, 2015
Wow wow wow experience !!!
Poolside, friendly service and location were the star performers
Unforgettable experience and one I wi have to make again some time soon. Memories to last a lifetime

8 Krasna C.
Cambodia
September 22, 2015
love it !
excellent location, very friendly staffs (actually remembers the guests preferences ) and great facilities
It was a very relaxing stay!

8.3 Patrick S.
Germany
September 21, 2015
Thank you, it was great comfort again
Location, open windows and balcony, convenient to get around
It, as always was a pleasure, great located, room standard is great, right in the middle of town, anything is reachable in a very convenient time. (Just need to know the ways to get around bkk) Will definitely reurn asap.

8.3 Patrick S.
Germany
September 21, 2015
Thank you, it was great comfort again
Location, open windows, convenient to get around
It, as always was a pleasure, great located, room standard is great, right in the middle of town, anything is reachable in a very convenient time. (Just need to know the ways to get around bkk) Will definitely reurn asap.