Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 1162 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Syed R.
Pakistan
December 13, 2015
Number one location !
Location. Staff. House Keeping.
Very comfortable. This was our second time returning to this hotel and we see a few more trips at this location :)

Yeow Y.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Excellent
Free ride Service to nearby shopping centre, mini bar and friendly staffs
I have wonderful experience.

Nipuna G.
Sri Lanka
December 11, 2015
Service & location
Service, location
Excellent

Candice H.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Never fail to impress
Service, location, ambience
It's my second time staying with them and definitely not the last. Great location and service staff. Every request is completed with no fuss. Sra bua restaurant is a must to try! Just rem to rsvp once you checked in. Always fully booked.

Nadzhaf A.
Russia
December 09, 2015
:)
:)
:)

WS Y.
China
December 08, 2015
Fantastic trip
Location, facilaties and spacious
Excellent

Ali R.
United Arab Emirates
December 08, 2015
asdasd
location , lobby

Poh C.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Best Hotel in Bangkok for me
Location, Beauty and great service
I stayed here for business and brought my family along. The room was huge and clean. Near to Siam Paragon and Siam Centre. So convenient for shopping and food. There is a nice thai buddhist temple nearby. Taking the MRT is a breeze but try to avoid peak hours. My kid love the pool.....

LING K.
Hong Kong
December 07, 2015
Good Good Good
Good Good Good
Good Good Good

Wing L.
Canada
November 23, 2015
5star standard, very convenient
Convenient access to siam station which links to both lines of the bts, staff speaks good english, right next to paragon mall
Was great overall, didnt have time to try the restaurants, but wine selection in lobby was quite good.