arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (1077)

Business travelers (126)

Couples (466)

Solo travelers (129)

Families with young children (196)

Families with older children (94)

Groups (66)

Excellent
9.0
based on 1077 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Facilities
9.2
Location
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Value for Money
8.4
Food/Dining
8.5

9.3 HO W.
China
July 04, 2015
A good value for money
The location is good because Bangkok is very hot during the day. The hotel is linked with Siam paragon mall. The staff are very helpful. The pool is nice.

9.7 Yuen K.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2015
Best luxury hotel in Bangkok
Location, room, service
Just perfect

9 sucy B.
Indonesia
May 11, 2015
Grand hotel with great location
Location, teas in rm, staff
Great stay . We all enjoyed the stay. Staffs from the reception to the one in front , helping us to get the taxi .

9.7 Lyn S.
Singapore
May 13, 2015
Will be back again
Convenience, beautiful ambience and impeccable service
It was a pleasant stay and obviously will stay here again. Kempinski has been our choice of hotel since we stayed there the first time last year. We have stayed there another 4 times since. Always impressed by the amount of effort put in the surroundings and ambience. The only complaint we have is of the toilet. There was a weird smell. But we suspect there is nothing much the hotel can do about it.

9.7 Nithinun N.
Thailand
July 02, 2015
Perfect hotel in Bkk
Nice and warm welcome from staff
So comfortable weekend

10 Chris W.
Australia
May 06, 2015
Bangkok Kempinski
Staff, decore, location
First class as always with Kempinki hotels

9 Ng S.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
A Comfortable Stay
Room, Service, Cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.

8 Vong W.
Macau
September 07, 2015
Very relax and comfort hotel
Good location, nice pool and good customer service

10 amher D.
Australia
May 01, 2015
decadence
everything and everything
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .

8 Kheang R.
Cambodia
April 21, 2015
Good classy hotel
convenient, classy, comfort
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.