arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 1146 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1146 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Elzira R.
Portugal
July 07, 2015
Warm welcome, nice service
Location, service, spacious room

KWOK L.
China
July 04, 2015
Poor staff performance
Location
The hotel staff arranged me a taxi that the driver didn't understand English. The staff didn't brief the driver well and I spent over an hour on the taxi but failed to go to the hotel that was near by Asiatique. Eventually I asked the driver took me back to the Siam Kempinski. I immediate lodged complaint to the hotel staff who asked me to wait for his investigation. It was already nine o'clock and I hadn't have dinner yet. I was so disappointed that they seemed didn't concern my needs at that moment. It should not be the standard of a five star hotel.

HO W.
China
July 04, 2015
A good value for money
The location is good because Bangkok is very hot during the day. The hotel is linked with Siam paragon mall. The staff are very helpful. The pool is nice.

Nithinun N.
Thailand
July 02, 2015
Perfect hotel in Bkk
Nice and warm welcome from staff
So comfortable weekend

Christy T.
Hong Kong
June 30, 2015
don't like the pool and shower hydraulic weak
complimentary drinks
except the pool design and weak hydraulic for shower, all the others are great.

Tjong I.
Hong Kong
June 30, 2015
Gd location with friendly staff
pool and environment..kids club
will come back definitely

kanorkwan B.
Thailand
June 29, 2015
Nice and comfortable
Location, room design, scenery
It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok. Room size and style are comfy. Staffs are so friendly. I do really happy resting here and will come back again.

Lai L.
China
June 28, 2015
Good and Convenient hotel
Location is convenient, good services and nice breakfast
Easy to access all shopping malls in Siam area, provide free golf cart to Big C and Central World which is good for tourists under hot weather

chi C.
Hong Kong
June 25, 2015
Best hotel in bangkok I have ever been
location, services and value

Natalia W.
Indonesia
June 24, 2015
Comfortable
Service, location, spacious room
There's a 24/7 buggy service for us to use to go to the nearby shopping centre or train station, Siam Paragon (BTS Siam). Room service prepares the bed twice a day and serve local fruits daily. Very cosy and beautiful place to stay.