arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 1145 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1145 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Soojin O.
South Korea
June 08, 2015
awesome
location. friendly.
I stayed garden view room. It was nice view. I enjoyed at pool. Welcome fruits. free minibar. friendly service. And location was wonderfull. It connected siam paragon.very convinient!!!!!

YuRen C.
Taiwan
June 08, 2015
fantastic hotel
food,swimming pool and service

Lee C.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2015
Good location, nice staff
Location, staff, room
Very good location where is near many of shopping mall. The staff are very nice and have a wonderful smile when we first step in the hotel. Room is nice especially the bed and the pillow are very comfortable!! Highly recommended!!

TEO W.
Singapore
May 27, 2015
Best hotel in bangkok
The location is very good, just beside paragon. And the service is very good. The room service and house keeping are fast and well performed. And is serve very good breakfast.
The stay was tremendous. Never expect the location is so good. it is so near to paragon and and BTS. Although you can walk to the BTS within 6-7mins, it still provide a shuttle service to the BTS by their golf cart. So u can reach the BTS in 1min. The staffs are also very friendly, helpful and very efficient. The best hotel I have stay in Bangkok.

Chee N.
Singapore
May 23, 2015
Good Location
Location, Service, Room
Hotel was conveniently located in the Siam shopping area. Easier access to many shopping centres.

Po Y.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2015
Best location
Best location, comfort room & nice swimming pool
Best location where besides Siam Paragon

Koon W.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2015
One of the Best Hotel in BKK
1)location 2)environment 3)staff
one of the best hotel I stayed in bkk. Everything is nice however still have room to improve such as the lighting system of the room, the toiletries they provide

Lyn S.
Singapore
May 13, 2015
Will be back again
Convenience, beautiful ambience and impeccable service
It was a pleasant stay and obviously will stay here again. Kempinski has been our choice of hotel since we stayed there the first time last year. We have stayed there another 4 times since. Always impressed by the amount of effort put in the surroundings and ambience. The only complaint we have is of the toilet. There was a weird smell. But we suspect there is nothing much the hotel can do about it.

sucy B.
Indonesia
May 11, 2015
Grand hotel with great location
Location, teas in rm, staff
Great stay . We all enjoyed the stay. Staffs from the reception to the one in front , helping us to get the taxi .

Yuen K.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2015
Best luxury hotel in Bangkok
Location, room, service
Just perfect