arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 1143 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1143 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Ng S.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
A Comfortable Stay
Room, Service, Cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.

amher D.
Australia
May 01, 2015
decadence
everything and everything
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .

Kheang R.
Cambodia
April 21, 2015
Good classy hotel
convenient, classy, comfort
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.

San P.
Thailand
April 20, 2015
Best in Bangkok
Great location, superb facilities, very comfortable room
Best of the best in Bangkok

Ng V.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2015
perfect
location, facilities, services
good experiences

Shyan T.
Malaysia
April 13, 2015
Good stay
Location, room comfort and hotel condition
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the nice pool. Breakfast was great. The hotel provides buggy services to send us to the Isetan for shopping. However, there was limited taxi coming into the hotel and we asked the hotel to get us a taxi to the Chinatown. The taxi didn't go by meter and set the fee at 300THB. We were initially ok with it, but however when we took a taxi back to the hotel and the taxi charge by meter was only 100THB, meaning the taxi actually overcharged us. Other than this, everything was good as the hotel is just next to Siam Paragon.

Hamid S.
Canada
April 12, 2015
Excellent
The decore of room and lobby was exceptional!

Tak W.
Hong Kong
April 07, 2015
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK
Best Location, Best Service, Best Condition in BKK

roger R.
United States
March 23, 2015
Bangkok visit
Great room, wonderful breakfast, good service
Enjoyed our five day stay at the Kempinski. the value for the money was reasonable. Service was good although we did experience an issue with having our room available when we checked in at 4:00 pm in the afternoon. we had to wait 30 minutes. Both customer service and the breakfast buffet were exceptional. Extremely convenient if you are a shopper and enjoy mall shopping. Both the Central World and Siam Paragon Malls are walking distance. However the hotel has a shuttle buggy to drop and pick you up!

Kin H.
Hong Kong
March 23, 2015
Overgraded hotel
Location, location, location
As 5 Star hotel not clean enough , the breakfast is bad, some staffs at the front desk impolite. Disorganised.