Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 1167 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1167 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Wan C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Wonderful hotel in the heart of the city
Location, Restaurant, and Comfort
Everything is perfect except some minor mistakes during our check-in.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

ON F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great value for money for a luxurious hotel
convenience, great breakfast and well equipped hotel facilities
Walking distance to the paragon shopping mall as well as to Skytrain station, great semi-buffet style breakfast I also love the Jacuzzi, pool facilities and 24 hrs gym room. Strongly recommended to friends and relatives if they ask me.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

khaled K. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
perfect hotel for couples
cleaness location services
This is my second time this hotel and i cant compare it to any other hotel in BKK. Siam Kempinski is the hotel in everything... services size of room food location etc...i have stayed in many hotels in BKK but nothing like this hotel... my wife loved the spa eventhough is quite expensive.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

NIRAV G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Very good location
good environment
pleasent
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Rahul R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
One night at Kempinski Bangkok
Location, location, location
Stayed for just one night. Room smelt musty. Bathroom electronic blinds did not work in tandem. Had to call technical to repair it In room dining for Non-Thai cuisine was found wanting. Staff were professional and well spoken. Breakfast was good and service efficient. Best part was the location next to Siam Paragon. That was the saving grace as food was not a problem with the food court inside and Siam Aquarium occupied my wife and son while I was away at a meeting. May need to try for a different room the next time i stay there.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

YU-HSIU L. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
A place you wouldn't want to miss
Excellent location for staying and shopping. Delicious food and warm hospitality. A hotel I would like to stay next time
Excellent location for staying and shopping. Delicious food and warm hospitality. A hotel I would like to stay next time. Basically, I have nothing to complain.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Sze H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel with the best location
Great location, very clean room, best food
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Marini G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good
Good location
Nice
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Angela K. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Wonderful
Staffs, ambiance
great wonderful hotel in bangkok. will be back
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Viroun S. from Laos
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
The best hotel in Bangkok!
Excellent staff, great design, great food
Reviewed November 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: