Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Wai T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great Location and very hip design hotel.
Within walking distance to major shopping areas, near BTS station, nice room design.
Wall socket cater for all various power plug, so no power adapter is needed, even tooth brush and tooth paste are provided. Free wifi internet with good speed. Room design is nice with a natural feel. THe roof top swimming pool is very impressive. Near National Stadium BTS station (few minutes walk) and within walking distance to major shopping areas like MBK, Siam Square, Siam Paragon, Central World Plaza. Hotel staff speak good English and provide good service with smile.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Chris G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Excellent hotel with great service
Nicely designed layout with great facilities
This was our second stay at Siam@Siam and we booked the hotel again because we throughly enjoyed our first stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful with tips when we asked for directions and or inquired about local matters like opening hours for local attractions and/or shopping centres, restaurants, etc. There was some attempts to "upsell" extra site visits by the hotel drivers (and local taxi drivers), but they were courteous and not too pushy. Food at the hotel was of a high standard as well. After our long flight the hotel reception were also able to check us in to our room earlier than usual which was appreciated.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Joan O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Unique Hotel with great service!
Unique designed hotel with great smiles hotel staffs
The bed was very comfortable and the notes from hotel was very useful to us to take precaution. The most amazing thing was I received a B'day cake from the hotel after a day out celebration with my friend on my Birthday, It was really sweet surprise. I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to SIAM @ SIAM DESIGN HOTEL & SPA for the great stay i had. I would come back again!
Reviewed October 24, 2012

oh C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great hotel with great service !
the rooms are amazingly beautiful and the view is nice, they hv everything under one roof !
location of the this hotel is walking distant to siam square and most shopping malls. Great breakfast varieties too !
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Chun W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
A verygood hotel
Nice swimmingpool
Near BTS station, nice decoration, excellent view of swimming pool.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Aiteng L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Avant garde design rooms located very near to MBK
Location is best - stone's throw away from MBK, Siam Paragon
Hotel was well-equipped and clean, and location was superb. Breakfast buffet was great, although the menu and spread repeats everyday.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Alan M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Perfect professional customer services.
Traditional features of your hotel make people feel relax.
I'm very happy with all the services provided in your hotel, spa, foods, gym and etc....Only one word "perfect!".
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Suzanne B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Incredible decor, hotel staff very friendly
walking distance to mbk
First time to Bangkok. Great place to stay. Food options terrific and reasonable.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

jessica C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
modern, great location and we will be back
beautiful roof top restaurant, great to get away for the craziness of bangkok
loved the stay. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the rooms were spacious and the bed was quite compfortable. the restaurant was lovely and the food very enjoyable.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

jessica C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great hotel
the buffet was excellent
the location is great and we will be back. its great for couples to come.
Reviewed October 20, 2012