arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2735 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2735 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.7 Dhunyanon R.
Thailand
December 30, 2013
Convenient airport hotel
location, staff, room
Staff and room are good. The location of the hotel is great since it's just to 3 convenient stores as well as a few local street food shops. Only downside is the internet is not included and must be paid (a bit high price). Recommended to stay in this value-for-money hotel.

6.3 Mavis C.
Taiwan
December 30, 2013
Good to the early or late airplane time
The location is easy to access to airport and has night market and convience store nearby. They have free airport round transfer( limited timetable).
The room is basic standard, staffs don't like to smile at all(front desk) and not really friendly. Location is really good, has night market everyday. They have free pick up service, but on website they still charge the round trip fee. For 1 night is ok.

8 Dmitry P.
Russia
December 30, 2013
Hassle free overnight stay before the flight
Close to airport, fast transfer, night market nearby

8.7 Bruce R.
Canada
December 28, 2013
Bangkok Airport hotel
near the airport, friendly staff, pad thai in the restaurant
This hotel is noit really near the airport - but the drive was less than 15 minutes. It is a good choice which we would recommend to others

8.7 Simon N.
United Kingdom
December 20, 2013
Always stay here for Arrival/departure
Rooms, staff, transfer service
Great as always, easy for airport, good rooms, staff good, service good, night market outside, very clean, and great value for money. Would always stay here for in and out of Thailand/Bangkok.

7 Christopher F.
Canada
December 18, 2013
shuttle to and from bkk made easy transfer to dmk
night market next door

5.7 FERNANDA I.
Australia
December 17, 2013
Next to the airport and offers transfer
Offers transfer from and to airport, close to the airport, organized staff
It was ok. It is a hotel next to the airport and for the price it is ok. The room is old, they have no elevators, the bathroom is really small where is shower is just beside the sink. Anyway, as I was just staying one night there, it wasn't that bad. I would not recommend for more than 1 night.

7.7 Martin R.
Germany
December 14, 2013
convenient airport- hotel with pick-up
airport- pick-up, nearby local market/ food stalls, clean

7.3 David C.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2013
10MINS FROM AIRPORT,BASIC,VERY GOOD VALUE
AS ABOVE
OK Staff friendly and efficient,the rooms are basic but the price reflects this.For a budget hotel its in the top 20per cent

3 mike M.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2013
not pleasant , would never stay again, resturaunt
none
The place was far from anywhere to visit, only good to be near airport, if you select to include shuttle bus.. nowhere near to eat, except hotel restaurant, the only one waitress, and she showed that she really was not interested in customer relations.. never smiled the whole 4 days of our stay. to summereise, if I was manager I would sack all the staff and get more friendly staff..