Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Maria P.
Philippines
August 05, 2013
still stress-free and restful
efficient and friendly staff, nice and clean room, airport shuttle
When we got back to Bangkok, we decided to still book in this hotel since we were satisfied the first time. Second visit is still satisfactory. The room we were given the second time around is still clean and well-maintained. Shuttle service to the airport was also on time.

Maria P.
Philippines
August 05, 2013
restful and stress-free, value for money
friendly and attentive staff, airport shuttle, staff speaks passable english
Value for money. Except for the distance from the city, i had a really good stay in this hotel. The room was clean and well-maintained. Their receptionist speaks passable English which is a big help especially when you need to ask for commuting directions to the places you want to visit.

HITOMI K.
Japan
August 05, 2013
transit
simple, cheap and convinience
very convinience. bit hard to find staff in the airport for transport to hotel. need to ask people around gate 4.

Andrew Q.
United Kingdom
August 04, 2013
Good Hotel - Clean & Comfortable
Clean, Comfortable & close to convenience stores
Hotel is close to the airport (150 baht to get there). Rooms are clean and comfortable with no issues. Staff are not very friendly or helpful. Close to 7-11 and Tesco shops for any snacks or drinks you might buy. Hotel is about 10 minutes taxi away to the airport rail link - walk to the main road and get a taxi on the meter to Lat Krabang station (costs about 60-70 baht) and the train to Phaya Thai (city area) for 40 baht.

Catherine C.
United States
August 04, 2013
Great option for tired traveler near airport!
Location, airport shuttle, cost!
Convenient to airport. Efficient & friendly. Clean, great budget hotel!

Nuala M.
Canada
August 03, 2013
Good value for travellers for overnight layover.
Airport transportation, friendly helpful staff, proximity to airport.
It was a pleasant experience after a 20 hour trip as the check in was fast and efficient. Specific meeting point at airport would have been helpful.

melissa P.
New Zealand
August 01, 2013
Close to the airport with good shuttle service.
Good size room with aircon. Markets and 7/11 about 20m away but no lift.
I enjoyed my stay with good transfers and close to the airport for a quick nights stay between flights.

Aim H.
Thailand
July 30, 2013
cheap, close to airport
cheap price, 7 min to the airport, near convenience stores.
staff not so friendly. toilet has some pipe smell.

Zhenyu Z.
China
July 24, 2013
near airport, have free shuttle bus to airport
location,clean,free airport transfer
It is for airport transfer,only one night.Clean room,quiet.

Imelda L.
Philippines
July 24, 2013
Awsome stay
Clean, fruiendly staff and affordable
My stay was great, though we only stayed here for few hours I slept comfortably after tiring travel. The room is big enough for two and what so good about it is that the room was so clean and smelling nice. I really recommend this hotel it will just take you few minutes from the airport.It is best to stay here if you arrive late at the airport. Also they have free shuttle from and to the airport. We just didn't take shuttle going to the hotel because we arrive late at 2:00 AM. I am not sure if they do pick up this time. What we did is to take a cab going to the hotel but when we leave the hotel their shuttle drop us in the airport. Over all nice hotel, I will definitely want to stay here on my next visit to Thailand.