arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2735 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.4 Peter P.
Thailand
May 06, 2016
Quiet far
This Airport hotel is quiet far from the Airport. Together with traffic jam we needed about 30 minutes from airport.

8 Paul C.
Australia
April 27, 2016
Shuttle service was handy
Great little restaurant out the back & night market just next door, just a short stay hotel covenant to the airport, our fourth time here just for a quick over nighter.

6.4 Anthony C.
United States
April 21, 2016
Better spots closer to the airport
Some positives first: the nearby market has great fruit and some nice spots for good local food. Also, the room itself was clean and spacious. But there were problem. Had to pay for so many extra things that are normally included--the wifi was 100 baht and only for one device; my room came with two transfers but I had to get myself there, and then I wanted to leave at 3 but they only offered 2:30 or 3:30, so I had to pay 150 baht again. Top it off with staff that ranged from indifferent to cold, I'd recommend somewhere else.

4 Marina G.
Australia
April 20, 2016
Terrible - stay elsewhere!
We stayed here as two couples in early April. The staff didn't had any record of the second couple's arrival, even though I had arranged this with the receptionist directly. So the second couple wandered around the airport for over half an hour before we found them! We then had to wait about half an hour for the shuttle bus to pick us up. When we checked in, the receptionist was extremely rude. The hotel is very old and the 'free' computers didn't even work! There are better and friendlier hotels for the same price - don't stay here

6.8 Piotr G.
Poland
April 20, 2016
A bit disappointing
The extra charges for internet and transport to airport are significantly high.

9.6 Jeffrey S.
Canada
April 17, 2016
Ideal for those between flights and on a budget
Stayed overnight here between flights, and took advantage of both the airport shuttle and breakfast. While the rooms are simple, I was quite pleasantly surprised with the stay. I slept great - the room was quiet and comfortable. The neighbourhood is a bit of an odd mix of residential and commercial, but it works. There is a canal that runs just beside the breakfast joint, and eating outside on the patio was a highlight. The airport pickup was a bit of a gong show (so I didn't have the best initial impression of the place), but after that, everything went smoothly. Staff were pleasant, and getting back to the airport went off without a hitch. One complaint, though: be advised that wi-fi is not free. You will have to pay to take advantage of the service.

6.4 shinichiro O.
Japan
April 14, 2016
Just good to stay for transfer
Eveery thing normal level . Not bad not good . Located next of market , so easy to get food and drink. They have bus service to air port but 150 barts per parson . I think it too much . I took meter taxi paid 90 barts .

8.4 Montague L.
United Kingdom
April 08, 2016
Hood Stopover
Good overnight stop excellent value.

4.4 Ziad H.
Kuwait
April 05, 2016
Too noisy
Too noisy and can't take rest because it's a rush area

8 JUYOUNG P.
South Korea
April 03, 2016
good.
I stayed here just 1 night. my flight arrived at 1am. I called to hotel at 2am(maybe.) but staff was really kind. and they pick me up. There is a 24 hours store near hotel.