Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2775 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2775 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Stephen A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value near airport
There's a good-sized market literally in front of the door of the hotel where you can get pretty much whatever you need though be careful about what you eat there if you're unaccustomed to Thai food.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Kristen S. from Norway
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Transitt hotel
OK hotel with OK rooms and good and clean breakfast.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Papaikan I. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
-
-
Reviewed July 14, 2016

jeffrey M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice staff. No WIFI. Dirty. Huge Cockroaches
This place isn't up to the Bangkok standard. Even for the low price for an airport layover hotel, there are many other decent places in the same price range in the area. No WIFI? Really? I can understand that cockroaches are hard to get rid of in this part of the world but the room was not clean.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Christian G. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good hotel, good service
only negative is that the big bathoom have no seperation betweentoilet and shower means the toilet area get completly wet when someone had used the shower before but this is thai style. everything else was good in this room
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Marion K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good value
close to airport
Reviewed June 25, 2016

John S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Dirty
Dirty room, mould in the bathroom. Filthy under chairs and table. Dirt on the walls. The restaurant staff was lazy. Seemed like we bothered them to show up. Never smile. Soup was so salty couldn't eat had to look for the lazy waitress to pay bill. 200 baht for nothing yuck!!! And 100baht for 15 hours of weak wifi. I never stay here again !!!!
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Bernardus L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very basic
I had to pay extra for internet access
Reviewed June 16, 2016

ROLAND H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very good for a one night stopover
Efficient airport transfer
Reviewed June 04, 2016

david K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
still nice but construction noise
my second stay here. chose hotel for airport location and price. everything good except for noise from construction next to hotel starting early morning. no WIFI included. booked room with airport pickup and breakfast included. transfers both ways good. breakfast was cooked fresh in restaurant next to canal. no choice but satisfactory.
Reviewed May 30, 2016