arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1824 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 Valerie B.
Australia
November 29, 2013
Comfortable friendly property
Staff large rooms close to BNH hospital
We were surprised to see the size of the room including the king size bed. All staff were friendly and helpful.

8 Theis J.
Denmark
November 29, 2013
NIce hotel - firendly staff
Location - Room - Staff

8.3 Christopher H.
Australia
November 29, 2013
A comfortable overnight stay
The hotel is in a quiet location off Sathorn Rd - and close to many embassies etc
I was in Bangkok for just one night and chose this hotel primarily for location. It has a generous sitting and dining area with opening window onto small balcony, good sized bedroom and bathroom.

6.7 Tor Y.
Singapore
November 29, 2013
Comfortable, welcoming
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean
The staffs were helpful and friendly, which was nice. Not very convenient to travel around. However, tuk tuk service provided was very useful, made traveling easier

6.7 yeqing H.
China
November 25, 2013
The second stay feeling significantly worse than t
The rooms are very spacious garden is very beautiful, sweeping views of the urban landscape
The second stay, and for the first time only a difference of four months, but it feels a lot worse than last time, mainly in terms of cleaning, cleaning aunt very seriously, there is no clean stains on the toilet, on the desktop, kitchen there are no clean grease, do not run out of paper towels and trash bags supplement. In addition the hotel's front desk the night shift middle-aged man very poor sense of service, no smile, no smile makes sense to communicate. The hotel's front desk the day shift is still very good, the security is also very active sense of service, the rooms are very spacious, urban landscape is very beautiful.

7.7 Manin A.
Thailand
November 25, 2013
Centrally located, close to the airport and clean.
Centrally located, close to the airport and clean.

9 Lawrence T.
Hong Kong
November 24, 2013
Quiet neighborhood not easily found in Bangkok.
Tuk yuk transfer to the shopping area and BTS/ MRT station in 5 minutes
Best ever. Quiet but close to the shopping area and we'll connected to other parts of Bangkok to avoid the traffic congestion. It is ideally located if you plan to get to the airport by train

6.7 NG H.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Staff friendly especially the doorman
Breakfast, cleaniness & comforable but bed too soft.....backache each morning when we wake up....
The only inconvenience is when your hotel transport send us to Silom station should have a transport back to Somerset every half an hour whether got guest going to Silom Station or not. Facing problem especially carry alot of things and need to walk back sigh.....Actually I have stay in Ascott Sathorn, Somerset Lake Point & Citadines Sukhumvit 8 and each time is more than 6 days.

5.3 Robert G.
United States
November 19, 2013
Disappointed with staffs lack of English skills.
Quiet, nice swimming pool and nice rooms.
Ok, but operator forgot my wakeup call in the morning. Also confusion regarding a note I requested to be written in Thai from the front desk staff? I need alterations done today because I was leaving early the next day and the staff wrote I needed it tomorrow and needless to say I did not get my tailoring done.

8.7 Ching C.
Afghanistan
November 19, 2013
Room, Breakfast , Gym , Location is very good.
nice living room, very good bed, location is good