Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1844 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1844 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Ying P.
Hong Kong
September 21, 2013
It is a pleasant stay, I will come back again.
Good location, quiet and nice size of the room.
It is nice to stay as always. But this time I were in the smoking floor, I still can smell of the cigarette at the lift lobby which left by the other room guests.

Ali W.
Maldives
September 18, 2013
Quite and comfortable
Large rooms, Centrally Located & Value for money
I had a nice quite & comfortable time with my wife & kid. The children's play park inside the Hotel premises was a life saver.. I would definitely go again...

Hide I.
United States
September 17, 2013
Good central location, quiet, and good value
Location, Quite, Value
The stay was comfortable, no real issues to note. For the price a good value and offers a quiet surrounding to relax by.

Mohd I.
Singapore
September 13, 2013
Pleasant
Decent, convenient and friendly
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing great about it and nothing bad about it

Chinh T.
Vietnam
September 11, 2013
Satisfactory
quiet, friendly, reasonable price

Ying P.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2013
good as usual
quiet, good location and nice surrounding
I have been staying in the hotel/service apartments since 5 years ago. They keep the same high standard and I will definitely come back.

Adrian P.
Singapore
September 09, 2013
Big Clean Room
Big Room, Friendly Staff, Quiet Surounding
Big Spacious Room and good for family stay. Has WiFi, although it could be intermittent at times There is a food delivery directory service for guests Staff are very friendly and helpful. Complimentary Huge Tuk-tuk to Silom

Robert G.
United States
September 08, 2013
The stay was easily the best for family.
Good food selection, Friendly and attentive staff and Quiet with many amenities.
The stay was a wonderful experience. All family members agreed that they would return and sty during a future visit.

Oh L.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
Big, Big, Big
Large bed, big living room, great facilities, balcony with awesome sunset view.
The room comes with a big living room, pantry area, washing machine, spacious bedroom, wardrobe with full size mirror, and stunning balcony view! This hotel is just behind Banyan tree hotel so it is very easy to be located. Try avoid going out during peak hours, as most of the taxi will refuse to take you due to the busy traffic during the peak.

leslie F.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
clean room , comfortable room , comfortable bed
indoor swimming pool, big living room , good for family trip
clean room , comfortable room , comfortable bed indoor swimming pool, big living room , good for family trip suitable for young chirlren