Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1844 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1844 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

dave C.
Australia
July 06, 2015
Not a great location
Large , smell good and great decoration
Located Far from the action . Breakfast is not good enough . But the room was great .

Van V.
Vietnam
July 05, 2015
Great choice for group
Space, Value, Convenience

Wee C.
Singapore
July 02, 2015
Comfortable and clean
Staff friendliness, room cleanliness and facilities available (e.g. comprehensive gym)
We have chosen this place for the third time that we are here in Bangkok. The staff are friendly and helpful with whatever requests that we may have. The breakfast included satisfy our tummy and the tuk tuk transport to the nearest BTS save us travelling time as well as being 'cooked' by the hot weather. The only downside is that the tuk tuk service is one-way. Travelling back by taxi is inconvenient as most drivers would say that the road leading to the hotel would be jam and request to pay based on their price.

Siriluck S.
Thailand
May 16, 2015
Good hotel for long stay
Huge, kitchen, location
Location is good, just next to Sathorn St. The convenient store is in front of the hotel. Breakfast is good with choices. The kids love the swimming pool but kid club is a bit small. The room is huge and fully equipped. The condition of the room is just ok. The pictures shown in website look much better.

khem P.
Nepal
May 16, 2015
OK ok
no coment
Long time bifore I sty this hotel I forget ,

Manish A.
India
May 12, 2015
Family place in Bangkok
Location staff and space
Very nicely appointed spacious family rooms and great staff always smiling and welcoming. Best place to come with family and enjoy Bangkok. Stayed here before will be back again.

Noppawan C.
Australia
April 30, 2015
Great Hotel but rooms are a little run down
Staff, Location and room sizes
Fantastic stay. We had two 1 bedroom suites and a toddler in tow. The spacious although outdated rooms were great. Location is fantastic as you could get street food, restaurant, bars, atm & banks, massages, 7 elevens, street side tailors, hair salons & barbers and loads of taxis and tuk tuks all within half a km of the hotel. If you want to shop and need access to the BTS, this is only a short ride away on the courtesy hotel tuk tuk. We also took a private limo van arranged by the hotel which was super flash and comfortable. Definitely be staying here on our next trip. And especially since hotel renovations will have been completed by then. Also I cannot fault the personalised service by the staff. Truly memorable stay!

simon P.
Australia
April 19, 2015
Bangkok Good & Bad
Service, Room, Location
Two nights-with 3 tren ages. Room great, b'fast good, friendly staff. Pool a bit too shallow and really silly to make people pay to use the tennis court. It stood mostly idle while we were there as a charge of $12 an hour was imponed if you wanted to use it. Also lift access restrictions made it difficult to visit Friends staying on other floors. Otherwise good .

Lyna N.
Cambodia
April 18, 2015
Not that good
The location of hotel is not good, very quite, far from shopping area,

Narumon P.
Thailand
April 16, 2015
Big space
good location huge space compare with price