arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 475 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8 Jessica C.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2015
.
.
.

8.7 Mallory E.
United States
September 11, 2015
Pod Life
The staff was SO helpful and nice, the other travelers were great, the free breakfast, coffee and tea
It's not the most lavish hotel but I rather enjoyed my stay. The location was great and it had everything I needed.

7 eunyoung L.
South Korea
September 09, 2015
Great hostel
location, price, nice people

9.3 gaaythri C.
Singapore
June 25, 2015
First solo trip
Location, staff, cleaniness
It was my first time travelling solo and I was glad I made Suneta my first stop. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. Location is fantastic. It is surrounded by food places so you can get food even in the wee hours of the night. There is a 7-11 nearby. It is a quick 2 min walk to Khao San road. So you are away from all the noise and party but still near the good food areas.

6.3 DENG Z.
China
April 01, 2015
Cost performance is hot higher
Cleaning, staffs, location
First, why the Agoda must mark stars for a hostel? $18 u can find single AC room with personal washroom in khao San area, and also cleaning. If u only need a bed space for short time stay and only have a rest for ur flight. There have many choice in Khao San area less than $9. I two time choose here only bcoz the feeling.if u don't care, save money please, bed space no different.

9.3 Adam M.
New Zealand
March 30, 2015
Really nice place!
The people staying, the staff, location
Awesome people staying here, really friendly staff and perfect location

8.7 Stefanie G.
Germany
March 20, 2015
Stains on the bed sheets
Capule beds, breakfast, clean bathroom
The capule beds in general are awsome! But I found some white stains on the brown bed sheets and I think some men there really enjoyed the privacy there. This was pretty disgusting. But apart from that, the hostel is very good

7.7 evi P.
Indonesia
February 20, 2015
Bitten by bedbugs
The location, the staffs, and the free 24/7 coffee
Everything there was great except the bed, i was bitten by bedbugs every night (even after they changed the bed cover with the new one it's still there) :(

9.3 Angela F.
Canada
February 19, 2015
Good place
Room. Cleanliness. Location.
Nice rooms. Clean place. Good amenities with hot shower and blow dryer. Wifi was great. Not that great for solo traveller meeting people.

6.7 Krizia C.
Philippines
February 19, 2015
BED BUGS IN CABIN DORM
Location, Friendly Staff, Price
Me and my friend got tons of bed bugs bites in the cabin dorm. Other than that, this hotel is okay.