Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Alexandra D. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
OK if just staying on way to airport
Stayed for one night. Children enjoyed the pool. Room very average but nice round bath tub for the kids to play in. Glass doors in middle of the room were a bit of a pain with young children. Lovely view from roof top restaurant. Food was fine. Breakfast a little average but you get what you pay for.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Kirke R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location and free airport transfer
Location, comfortable room, transfer
Great stay. Was picked up promptly at BKK, clean comfortable room. Great hotel for a layover! Would stay there again.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Bharat S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Location, Near Airport, Excellent for overnight Stay.
Prompt pick up drop back to Airport. Nice Staff. Only problem was there was dirty smell in the room probably coming from bathroom drain which is not cleaned or so. Other wise pleasant stay, good Breakfast and I had dinner which was OK.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Eunsil K. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location and comfort
Location, friendly staff and good value for money
Excellent location, ideal for catching a plane with a shuttle service every 30mins. Friendly and efficient staff. The room was clean and comfortable. We ate in the restaurant food was good.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Patrick M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
If you like to sleep, this isn't the place for you
Loud bar, stray dogs, and a swan kept us up all night both times we stayed here on our way in and out of Bangkok. Besides that, the hotel was fine. Nice people, decent location, cool rooftop restaurant, and great spa. Would not stay here again because of the crazy noise all night long.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

John M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
One Night In Bangkok
Close to Airport, Value for money
Room was very basic, however it was clean and tidy. Very close to BKK Airport. Breakfast buffet was disappointing. Food was cold and had to ask for some items to be replenished.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Stephanie D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Decent Stopover
We had a layover and needed a close place to crash. The hotel lobby and rooftop looked quite impressive but the rooms were lackluster disappointments. It's a decent place as a means to an end. One problem that may reoccur to other travelers: there are several bars in the area and it seems that plenty of hotel guests got plastered there before turning in for the night. I spent hours trying to fall asleep amidst the raucous happening in the hallways. The super thin walls didn't help.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

deepak S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Airport hotel
Room was clean, food at rooftop cafe was good. Breakfast buffet have full of options. Over all we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

KANJI O. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
require money for airport limousine only for returning.
require money for airport limousine only for returning.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

kerdsap N. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
overall is good
place, staff and food
very good place to stay longer
Reviewed February 05, 2016