Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3144 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ryan W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great
Would have been perfect for 1 nighter before going home . Only thing was had to call for someone to unblock the drain in shower. On returning to my room , bathroom door left open with plug out and cleared . whole room reeking like a sewer . Not good when your going home clothes hanging up on rail as no cupboard lol .......should have kept an eye on what was going on I suppose . Other wise great facilities nice koi pond and Pool sauna gym etc would highly recommend for fantastic value for money.😷
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Thongkasame T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Dirty room and attitude.
Pictures on agoda just couldn't do justice. Booked deluxe room with an airport transfer package. I ended up calling them 3 times to pick me up. The third time I called there was a guy with nasty attitude told me that he wast waiting for me for two hours and excusing me that I'm late, well first of all my flight was on time -- there was no way that my flight from Chiang Mai to Bkk will take two hours. Secondly, if you offered free guests airport transfer, then do your job! Checked in room with bed well made but there were lots of hairs on white sheets -- that's the sign of the bed sheets are not watched and clean. So disappointed! Will not stay or recommend this place to anyone!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Mark P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location but a little worn....
Good location and comfortable bed. That is about it. I would stay there again because of its price and free airport shuttle, but it is not a 4 star hotel
Reviewed June 10, 2016

pookie H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
Good
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Jamie T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good near the airport
Near the airport and some really good bars 2 minutes away
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Sam K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Airport stop over
Hotel was ok, cheap enough but in fairness similar to ones close by which are cheaper
Reviewed June 08, 2016

carolyn E. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing overall
Upon arrival we asked the front desk for transportation to the airport the following morning at 9am. We arrived very late around 2am and they checked us in quickly. The beds were hard and you could feel the springs it was very uncomfortable. The bathroom wasn't fully clean either. However what really upset us was that at 4am we received two phone calls telling us the car was ready to take us to the airport. We had checked in less than four hours prior and told them 9am. Im not sure what was going on and why they called us but to wake guests up so early in the morning for the reason of a mistake is disappointing.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Wei L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location from Airport
good
Reviewed June 07, 2016

FILIPPO C. from Italy
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
A good accommodation for an early flight
Close to the airport, 10 minutes by shuttle van. Clean room and bathroom. Fair breakfast. Restaurant just fair but expensive. Noise until 2 am from bars/pubs in the area. Better wear earplugs. Staff efficient and friendly.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Wai Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice swimming pool
Near to airport
Reviewed June 04, 2016