Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

HSIAOWEI Y.
Taiwan
July 12, 2016
Disappointed
Old and Small room

Michael E.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2016
Nice place to stay
I usually stay around the areas of Sukumvit and Pratnum, but fancied a change this time, staying at The Swiss Lodge, a small hotel with friendly and helpful staff, on a quiet side street off the main Silom road. Room clean, of an average size, breakfast buffet to start the day.Freshly cooked English breakfast of your choice. Situated outside the hotel, a few street food outlets, a 7/11, a two minute walk to the main Silom road, a busy street that comes to life at night, street market, food outlets, and plenty of bars and clubs off the main drag.

Miah G.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Nice convenient location
Nice hotel, second stay here. Came back cos of the nice food stall located near the hotel, convenient location to both BTS and MRT. And of course the nice clean rooms and friendly staff.

Ken C.
Australia
July 01, 2016
Ken
Location is good the staff friendly its clean .. but the building work made it impossible to rest during the day.and the breakfast. Was of a standard of a 2star hotel...can not make a decent egg meal no real juice only cordial noway to heat the buns .

KATHLEEN N.
United States
June 22, 2016
great location great value
The staff are fantastic. location is great. good value

SOH S.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
This Time Stay not too good.
During my stay this time, the hotel was under go renovation. This will still be my prefer hotel due to location whenever I am in BKK, surely, have to be after renovation.

Soon C.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Hotel in the past n now
I always like this hotel for its service, location and convenience. It had been difficult to book successful to this hotel due to the high demand. And I found the service had gone down recently, for example they wanted to charge the wifi services. This time I got the booking was because the hotel was under renovation. Also my booking this round was included breakfast and wifi services.

Robert P.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Great option in the Silom area
Superb location; literally 2 minutes to the BTS. Excellent service from staff, comfortable room, excellent value for money. Would stay here again.

Buan T.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Need to improve the breakfast choice
Need to improve the breakfast choice

SOK S.
Japan
May 30, 2016
Good Stay
Good location, close to BTS station. Room was nice and cleaned.