Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2563 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2563 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Anthony F. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Easy n comfortable
Affordable, friendly and good location.
It was comfortable staying at Swissotel Le Concorde hotel. I like the swimming pool where good sun bathing could be there while day.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

kaido K. from Estonia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
bad service of hotel .
bad location of the places around
bad service . bad internet . bad location it make feel bad . dangerous places full of drunker fighting on the street . very noise and staff guard have no respect to customer I have thai friend visit guard hotel and staff tell them cant go to the room have to wait inn the lobby . one time I have forget my room card then I get to hotel late about 1.00 am . Guard and staff hotel ask me where is your key card room to prove that I stay here so I don't have it because I forget it they told me have to check what is the true and take time almost 2 hours to figure out and I wait until 3.00 am can get to the room that they found my record of reservation . I will never go back this hotel and because this hotel make me feel bad to Bangkok also .
Reviewed May 16, 2014

kaido K. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
service , room , food very bad
nothing good
not very respect for customer , after midnight will have guard check at the front of lift . you need to show the room card number otherwise they will not allow you get into the room and if you have friends want to visit you cant go to the room have to wait in the lobby. have guard always walk to see random each room that have people stay extra people ? sample if book for 2 people per room they will ask the person number 3 or 4 who is extra get out wait to the lobby . very bad hotel of location.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Michael L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
It near the train station. Easy access. However...
Location.
Its located in the red light district. Families with kid better not stay here.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Sharon K. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
nice for a cozy stay
near to MRT station
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Tong A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
No compaints
Location, dinning and shopping
No complaints.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Johnny H. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Reasonable price, close to MRT, easy to take taxi!
Reasonable price, close to MRT, easy to take taxi!
I was stayed in this hotel for a short vocation, it was too nice and the room are extra big. Nice staff will help you to call taxi if needed and arrive on your downstairs, highly recommend especially the bath room
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Ong B. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Relax and Fun
Big Bed,
Good and Happy
Reviewed May 12, 2014

SEIDOH J. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, and Reasonable stay.
Just beside the MRT station. Gorgerous facilities. Entertainments around the hotel.
Super Conmfortable yet Reasonable pricing for it's class.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

jun O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
convenient to massage parlour
fast internet, good & polite stuff, walking distance to multiple massage parlour
overall wasnt too bad except for the hectic traffic jam. i personally suggest to take train than taxi around this area.
Reviewed May 09, 2014