arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3611 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3611 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9 Jeremy H.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2011
Very good location and very good Breakfast..
Large rooms, good breakfast, good service
a very good hotel. the rooms are very good size. the staff are very pleasant and the breakfast will keep you going until your evening meal! small pool, but suitable for a cooling swim. the gym was a little small with not much equipment but good enough to keep you fit!

10 neil C.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2011
Great size room
reliable wifi
not my first stay here & again i was happy here. the staff are always friendly and i like the large room with bath, shower and a desk to work at. wifi worked well in the room as normal. good location in the evening too for soi cowboy, restaurants asoke & new terminal 21 shopping & cinema. staff helpful to get a taxi for airport run.

8.7 tony W.
United Kingdom
December 20, 2011
location great - rooms large
location
cons - street outside with loads of massage girls trying to get your attention

7.7 Alessandro M.
Italy
December 20, 2011
Service with smile hotel
Good location
it is a comfortable surrounding as nearby mrt, bts and shopping center in the name of terminal 21 where is a new one. there is many restaurants with diversity of food and also food court.

8 Alessandro M.
Italy
December 19, 2011
Service with smile
Near new shopping mall and nightlife
The room is convenience and best location because there is new shopping center is call Terminal 21 where is nice features and many restaurants. The hotel also near the nightlife bar.

9 Abhishekh S.
India
December 19, 2011
Good Hotel & Staff
center of the city - sukhumvit asoke
i stayed at this hotel a few times and it's have always had a very pleasent stay here with the staff very helpful and everything easily accessible as it's located right in the center of bangkok. nearest station is asoke from there it's a 5 mins walk.

9 Abhishekh S.
India
December 19, 2011
Pleasent Stay
Center of the City
i stayed at this hotel a few times and it's have always had a very pleasent stay here with the staff very helpful and everything easily accessible as it's located right in the center of bangkok. nearest station is asoke from there it's a 5 mins walk.

9 Paul W.
United States
December 19, 2011
Soi Cowboy, shopping, Skytrain...great location!
Light "switchboard" on nightstand was awesome!
rooms are huge, maybe 10 m x 6 m. about double the size of what i have experienced in my other thailand hotel stays. in the room, there is a complimentary robe with slippers, a great touch after a long, sweaty journey from chiang mai. they give you two complimentary bottles of chang water. plenty of other goodies in the mini-bar too. wi-fi is free, had no trouble connecting. awesome view from the “bay-style” windows, that allow you to be surrounded on three sides by glass. from my comfortable air-conditioned room, i could see the girls on the street touting massages outside their parlors. right in the middle of sukhumvit, you can’t get any more central than this.

9.3 Abhishekh S.
India
December 19, 2011
Good Hotel
Location
i stayed at this hotel a few times and it's have always had a very pleasent stay here with the staff very helpful and everything easily accessible as it's located right in the center of bangkok. nearest station is asoke from there it's a 5 mins walk.

7.3 Henri T.
Finland
December 19, 2011
Good hotel, worth the price
Location, big room, gym
It was a pleasent surprise.Location is good, near Soi cowboy and asoka metro station. Gym was not that good, but ok with free weights, did not try the spa. Breakfest buffet was ok/good.