arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Kwa T.
United States
January 12, 2012
Good Location and Value
Value for Money
this hotel is about as nice as the other higher end hotels in the area and costs a lot less through agoda. the breakfast and lunch buffets were good for the price and the hotel is located very close to the heart of bangkok. the rooms are comfortable and the staff was very friendly. i am definitely going to be staying here again.

frank K.
United States
January 12, 2012
Nice clean inexpensive hotel in great location
Big clean rooms , hassle free
stay here many times because it is close to skytrain and have professional staff no complaints and will stay here again

Thomas W.
United States
January 11, 2012
Great place for a solo globe trotter!
Right next to all the hot spots.
The hotel staff are great and are willing to help with every need. I honestly don't have one complaint about this hotel other than I didn't book more nights with them.

William B.
United States
January 11, 2012
Great location and large room
Quiet setting very close to everything
I was very satisfied and would stay here again in the future.

William B.
United States
January 10, 2012
Nice big room and great location
Very roomy and comfortable for the price. I would stay here again for sure!
location was a plus, close to the bts and the markets of sukhumvit. good restaurant and pleasant and helpful staff. what more could you want.

Erich H.
Austria
January 10, 2012
Large/clean Hotel, very supportive staff
Excellent food, large room, perfect location next to BTS and Subway
We arrived late, however, Hotel staff was extremely helpful by providing top service for making us comfortable in next to no time. A home awat from home.

hugo L.
Australia
January 10, 2012
good comfy hotel all requirements met
location location location
first time i stayed here nice hotel all requirements met big rooms and good sevice

Hean O.
Malaysia
January 09, 2012
Good location but rooms quite old
location and breakfast is good
Excellent location for fun, night life and shopping

Tan H.
Singapore
January 09, 2012
A Present Stay
Spacious room, convenient location
Overall the staff are friendly and able to communicate in English. We asked for extra pillowes and towers and they provided almost immediately. Only dislike is the bed is too hard. Breakfast was ok but with no changes, everyday the same food.

Joseph F.
Australia
January 09, 2012
Excellent Hotel... clean room, friendly staff
Extra large room, air conditioned and very clean
hotel situated close to skytrain. had a comfortable stay. wifi did not work very well. otherwise, everything else was great... thank you, will be back there for sure