Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ole L.
Sweden
January 27, 2012
Good, big hotel in a quiet sidestreet
Roomsize, poolarea,view
this hotel is on soi 23, "backside" of soi cowboy.big, quiet rooms in this usually not so quiet area.close to asok mrt and skytrain as well as the new terminal 21 shoppingcomplex

Daniel V.
Australia
January 26, 2012
Great location, great service
Location, large room size
rooftop view great. gym looked very equipped from the outside.

Jong P.
South Korea
January 25, 2012
good food good service
good food good service
good food good service good position for nightwalker. tony massage is chip & best !!

Greg R.
Australia
January 23, 2012
Good Location and value for money
close to nightlife and mtr
The rooms are big, but a little dated. The staff are friendly and helpful. The bar scene is just down the road and worth a look even if just to open your eyes to a completely strange world!

William B.
United States
January 19, 2012
Good location and comfortable, clean room
Very easy access to night street shopping and the BTS
I would stay again with Agoda rates. I was able to easily walk to Sukhumvit and its street markets. Malls nearby and the BTS only 5 minutes away.

Heribert H.
Germany
January 18, 2012
Good Hotel in Top Lpcation
I choose this hotel because of Room Size 38 qm
I stayed in this hotel many times already. I can recomend the hotel very much. Good location and value for money.

Richard L.
United States
January 18, 2012
Good location for hotel.
Everything within walking distance!
excellent staff and very accommodating. i was at the hotel and deceided to check-out early. agoda work with tai-pan hotel to finalize the cost of the stay. only one complaint, i never received a final bill from the hotel. all cost were as advertised.

Kevin L.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2012
Great location, good service, clean and pleasant
Location, Location, Location
The Tai Pan is very accessible from the airport and the BTS and Skytrain. A few minutes walk from Sukhumvit. Rooms are always clean and well serviced, and Internet works well.

Anne T.
South Africa
January 18, 2012
All round good experience
Comfortable room and bathroom, central location
i arrived tired and enjoyed a effective and efficient reception, comforatble room and hot bath. although further from the airport than i thought - it was a blessing to be close to shopping centres and the sky train. i would go back.

Mel C.
New Zealand
January 17, 2012
Excellent hotel
Hotel is in ideal position
Right at the end so when you walk to centre you do not miss anything.Great place great location