arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3651 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Peter S.
United Kingdom
July 08, 2015
Fantastic Value
Clean, Service, Location
Excellent

Kevin T.
United States
July 03, 2015
Decent for the price
Good location. Decent size room for the price if you find a deal. Sauna.
Good location. Large room for the price. Sauna makes for a nice time. Hotel tries to upsell you on many things and most staff have very poor English.

Malcolm G.
United Kingdom
July 02, 2015
Location & convienence
Location, convienence, buffet breakfast
Hadn't stayed here for a few years as I felt it had gone downhill however it has certainly improved, they even have a Filipino lady at reception which indicates to me an attempt to improve English communications with guests. Great buffet breakfast & the room had all the appliances needed even a blender!!

Errol B.
Australia
July 01, 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff are fantastic, location is great if you want to be where the action is. Room service is great. Rooms are huge. Cost is very reasonable. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Fantastic in every way, especially the terrific staff. I will stay here again. Stay here, you won't be disappointed. Rooms are huge, HUGE.

robert J.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2015
pleasant
location, room and cleanliness
My short stay was good and would certainly stay there again

Chaudhry A.
Pakistan
June 25, 2015
Satisfied
Location,friendly staff and service
I went with my wife for a.couple.of days to Bkk ffor a business trip. We arrived early but the staff were nice and prepared our room in an hour for us. I had accidentally booked a twin bed and upon telling it to the reception I got the bedss joined in no time. overall, its a nice place to stay if you need a budget friendly room in the Sukkhumvit region. Its easy to reach from the Suvarnabhumi intl.airport as welll. Take the mrt from the airport, alite at maakaassan and from there get to the phetchhaaburi station and then take the one to aoke or ssukhumvit . If u alite at ssukhumvit then turn right , go a little further and then turn.right again(cowboy street). Follow the coursse of the road until it endds and then take a.left. You will reach tai pan after a 200 m walk.

Sayaka O.
Japan
June 23, 2015
Great location with a spacious room
Location, spaciousness, fast WIFI
The location was great, it was within 5 min walk from 2 stations. If you are taking a taxi back to your hotel, tell the driver Grand Millennium Hotel and Tai-Pan Hotel is just on the other side of the wall. My room was very spacious with windows. I agree with the other reviewers that the hotel is not new, but everything worked fine. Bring your own toothbrush and room shoes but I guess that's with any hotels these days (unless you stay at 5 stars.)

steven P.
Australia
June 17, 2015
Big room great location
Location room size comfotable bed
Nice stay big room good location comfortable bed wifi ok but could be better

joseph M.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2015
Recent stay at Thi - Pan
Location & price
Generally OK but the room and corridors smelled damp, the gym needs upgrading and the pool water very strong chemically.

Jagmag H.
India
May 28, 2015
Good Location
Very conveniently located