arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3649 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Bernard H.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2015
Satisfaction
Staff courtesy, cleanliness, bar/restaurant reasonably priced
No real complaints, but the Wi Fi was somewhat intermittent.

Peter H.
Germany
March 08, 2015
Hotel conditions have ran down
Location
It was good enough to get a room for a sleep. Room had already ran down. Cleaness was not so anazing.

Thomas C.
Singapore
March 06, 2015
Good, worthy hotel
Staff friendly, room big, location
I find the stay is good. And there's a convenient store just outside the hotel. So it's easy to get stuff there. And near to the pubs. Thus, u can relax over there. And last of all, I must say their service is good. Cos by right, I should check out at 12pm. But my flight is at 6pm. So they make arrangement to keep my belonging till 2pm. So this is a plus point. I will go back if I'm going to bangkok again.

Jan P.
Netherlands
March 05, 2015
perfect location and good value for money
location, food and service
for a long period I have choosen this hotel for short stays in BKK. THe location is perfect and the food is more tasty and ans suitable for different countries.

Christopher G.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2015
location
locatioin, cleaness,staff
good,as always is

Jan P.
Netherlands
March 03, 2015
more value for money than you could expect
location, comfort and food
We are very happy with this hotel. Location is perfect. But also the service that you canj store your haevy luggage and golfset for weeks. The food and the price for buffet is value for money.

Thomas F.
United States
March 02, 2015
Tai-Pan, A Good Hotel
Location, Service and Friendly Staff
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Frank J.
Germany
February 26, 2015
Good Location
Good location, service not bad

Brian P.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2015
Four day golf tour
Service, cleanliness and courtesy
My stay was comfortable and the staff were helpful - I have stayed at the Tai-Pan Hotel several times over the last 12 years and have always been satisfied - there have not been any serious issues.

Troy M.
Australia
February 05, 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Food, Location
Great place to stay, close to entertainment. Staff very helpful.