Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3687 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3687 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Eugene F.
Singapore
July 25, 2016
Great trip
Very satisfied good value for money. Pool could be better maintained as well as the gym.

Victor T.
Australia
July 25, 2016
This is our second stay at this hotel and we found the itl to be the best location in Bangkok and we
This is our second stay at this hotel and we found it to be in the best location in Bangkok and we would highly recomend to all

YASUHIRO I.
Japan
July 23, 2016
Good
The room is wide. I can stay at the early reservation cheaply.

Charmaine C.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
Spacious room
The hotel is old but clean. The room we stayed in is big enough to accommodate 3 beds and we had plenty of space for our luggage. Location is great as it is just a 5 minute walk to the BTS

Michael H.
Germany
July 19, 2016
Very good value for money and good location
Second time staying here. Attentive friendly staff. Spacious clean rooms with fast room cleaning. Small pool but still good enough for swimming, fitness room available. Location close to BTS and MTR Asok, for entertainment Soi Cowboy. Watch out with hot shower, the hot water is connected with a pressure pump, sometimes fast changing the pressure. If you travel with an European Credit Card withdrawing at Citibank Asok is without fees comparing local banks

Lucas P.
Malaysia
July 17, 2016
Taipan hotel review
Value of money, restaurant food is nice

Martin W.
Australia
July 16, 2016
Great location just a bit old
Gym equip was old and broken. Towels were all old, grey and not fresh

James R.
United Kingdom
July 15, 2016
Food is not the best, the bread was so hard I could not eat it.
I think they need a knew chef.

Kean L.
Malaysia
July 15, 2016
An average hotel
Room was clean and spacious. Very comfortable! Internet was slow. I was on the non-smoking floor, but someone was clearly smoking in the room.

Richard K.
United States
July 13, 2016
Adequate for short stay
Arrived at midnight and left at 11am the next morning. Convenient to everything needed late at night and close enough to transportation.