arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3611 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3611 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.2 paul S.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2016
good
good

8.4 Steven H.
United Kingdom
May 15, 2016
Tai Pan Hotel on soi 23
Great little hotel ideally situated in the heart of Sukhumvit Road. Very nice room for the price. Excellent facilities and very helpful polite staff. Would recommend.

10 Michael L.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2016
Good service
Enjoyed location hotel staff very friendly room clean and have everything needed will book again soon

8.4 Toni W.
Finland
May 09, 2016
Good location
Good hotel for solo traveler or couples. Not suitable for families.

8.4 Toni W.
Finland
May 09, 2016
Good location
Nice hotel for single travelers or couples. Not suitable for families.

8.4 Toni W.
Finland
May 09, 2016
Good hotel
Hotel is located on Soi 23, walking distance from MRT and BTS stations. Located only couple of minutes away from famous Soi Cowboy. Suitable for couples and singles, not a family hotel. Big rooms, nice furniture. Pool is OK and gym looks modern.

6.8 Ivan P.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Great Location
I stay here quite often with friends due to location and cleanliness mainly. Greta location short walk to Soi Cowboy, Trains and Sky Rail. For $70Aud a night I don't have too many complaints. Reception speaks good English and Hotel is 'Girl Friendly'. It's starting to get a little run down though. No issues for me this time and was given a renovated room on the last night on the 17th floor. Large spacious rooms. Beds are always a bit firm but overall good for the price.

6.8 Ivan P.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Not Bad
I stay here quite often with friends due to location and cleanliness mainly. Greta location short walk to Soi Cowboy, Trains and Sky Rail. For $70Aud a night I don't have too many complaints. Reception speaks good English and Hotel is 'Girl Friendly'. It's starting to get a little run down though. No issues for me this time and was given a renovated room on the last night on the 17th floor. Large spacious rooms. Beds are always a bit firm but overall good for the price.

6.8 Ivan P.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Clean and tidy but run down
I stay here quite often with friends due to location and cleanliness mainly. Greta location short walk to Soi Cowboy, Trains and Sky Rail. For $70Aud a night I don't have too many complaints. Reception speaks good English and Hotel is 'Girl Friendly'. It's starting to get a little run down though. No issues for me this time and was given a renovated room on the last night on the 17th floor. Large spacious rooms. Beds are always a bit firm but overall good for the price.

7.2 Ivan P.
Australia
May 04, 2016
Comfy and clean
I have stayed at the Tai Pan quite often usually with friends when visiting Thailand. Great location close to Party Scene for Soi Cowboy and Public Rail for shopping or getting to and from the Intl Airport. Some rooms can be a little run down and the beds are always fairly firm, however the rooms are spacious and clean.