Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3688 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3688 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

David C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
great room size for at this price
friendly staffs, close to BTS and MRT as well as shopping mall
Reviewed May 08, 2014

sverre G. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
really nice
roomservice nice staff and really nice house keeping thank you .
I just found one thing that i dont like thay dont have cola ligth og pepsi max or any ligth sodas .that means diabetiks like me go to go for a long walk ever day to 7 eleven . Thay have smokers room and that is really nice these days all in all the location is very nice .every thing is a 5 min or 3 min walk to get what ever you like :)
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Ivan P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Reliable hotel. Never fails.
Cleanliness. 24hr Food/Room Service. Great Location.
Clean, tidy, comfortable rooms at great prices. Fast and friendly service from reliable hotel staff. Love the 24hr room service after returning from nitelife. Centrally located for walking distance to nitelife and excellent public transport. Late checkout option.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

David H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good value hotel near skytrain and nighlife
Location, clean rooms, good wireless internet
Stayed for two nights in comfortable room with no problems. The superior rooms are adequate I travelled alone) but have two single beds, and a family may prefer the deluxe room with big bed. My tip is to take breakfast either at the Australian Sports bar nearby on Soi 23 or the Old Dutch Pub further along the same road. Both offer real Western-style breakfasts at less than the htel charges for its hotdog sausage offering.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

KANG J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Neutral
Friendly & helpful staff, nice location
Friendly & Helpful staff, nice location near the BTS. Only room is a bit old.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Keng T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
basic room, clean.
1. near to local restaurant. 2. surrounding with night life activities. 3. located in city.
It is hard to get taxi from the hotel, the taxi arrange by hotel charges more than double the amount to airport.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Ellen I. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
value for money
very accessible to shopping centers, public transport and good dining options nearby. with a good spa inside the hotel
value for money stay for a family of 4 with young children with very accomodating staff. room was spacious and we hIred aody to take us out of bangkok city for other well known sights- ayutthaya, floating market, elephant ride, crocodile show and thai cultural show.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Stewart C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Was what I wanted for the time of stay
Position for me good stalf and clean
What I wanted for what I was there for very good
Reviewed April 26, 2014

James C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
disappointed in 2 single beds!
Clean, but dated room and furnishings
Clean, but dated room and furnishings. Needs a remodel. Tried to get one bigger bed instead of two singles, they could not. Needs new carpets, faster internet.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Ian H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
excellent and great value for your money
location staff and food
Reviewed April 20, 2014