Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3685 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3685 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

LEY G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Large and comfortable room
Large room, close to public transportation, close to shopping mall
The room is big, short walking distance to subway and shopping mall. Swimming pool looks nice but we don't have time to use it.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Samuel K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Relaxing stay in full service room
Central location, Fully serviced clean room, Friendly staff.
Relaxing stay in room which was fully equipped. Central location, friendly staff. All facilities close at hand. Can fully recommend.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Heng N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great hotel near MRT and BTS station
Large room, great location and friendly staff
Stayed two nights at a triple bedroom with complimentary breakfast. Large and very clean room with three comfortable single beds. Very good wifi reception even at our 9th floor room. It is very conveniently located near MRT Sukhumvit station and Asok BTS station. Few shopping malls and popular Soi Cowboy are within walking distance from hotel. There is plenty of street foods in the vicinity of the hotel. Excellent and friendly hotel staff. Breakfast buffet was good but could be improved by daily change of main dishes. Recommended hotel.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Christopher M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
I extended by stay
Location, big room, pool
I really enjoyed it. It's close to many attractions. I would go there again.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

john P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Cheap and cheerful
Room size,attentive staff, cheap
My only complaint would have to be the bed,It was a cheap mattress which made sleeping difficult,apart from the lack of finishing touches which make this a 3 star and not a 4 star I found this Hotel good value for money.Some really good Restaurants close by especially if you enjoy English food.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Christopher M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Wery nize... Great success!
Location, location, location
I came for the nightlife and this hotel was perfectly located. Rates were very reasonable after Agoda discounts. There is a pool for relaxing with a hongover. Only docked points for lack of flexibility when I requested to extend by one day, and I was dealing with a trainee at the reception.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Dan W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good vaue. Good location
Good location for BTS and MRT, close to nightlife, clean facility.
Breakfast is much improved over my last stay. Location is excellent. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Alfredo N. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location. Good value for the money
Internet. Swimming pool. Clean rooms
I just stayed a few nights. Good value for the money. Close to public transportation an shopping centers.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Alfredo N. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Just stayed overnight.
Fast check in. Fast check out. Internet
I just stayed overnight this time. The staff was not very serviceminded this time. I had a few requests about the room facilities, but they could not meet my minor needs. I have stayed at this hotel many times during the past years, but they could not find any frequent guest file on me which I find strange.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Vasco C. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Boa relação qualidade/preço
Location, price, staff
Good stay, good price, nice satff, very good location, near public transportation, good entertainement zone
Reviewed August 12, 2013