Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 3685 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3685 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Johan S.
Netherlands
July 18, 2013
disappointing
the location?
rather old hotel, very hard bed, old bathroom, only acceptable because of significant discount when booking, not worth the standard price

John G.
United States
July 18, 2013
Great value for the location and quality of hotel
location, breakfast, rate
Easy check-in, great value, location, staff. I will stay there again if my travels take me to the Sukhumvit area of Bangkok.

Teo J.
Singapore
July 17, 2013
hotel conveniently located, less than 5 min fr mrt
close to BTS, close to night life, and close to terminal 21
hotel was very close to sukumvit BTS, where Terminal 21 was located. although that mall seems posh and expensive, the foodcourt actually serves really cheap and nice food. cinemas are really affordable too. and a street which resembles pattaya's walking street is located just next to the hotel.

Diana M.
Philippines
July 17, 2013
It was Good!
Good Food, Clean, Friendly Staff
It was Great. its well located and the staff are so friendly!

Edward Y.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2013
Clean room, good location
Clean room, good location, good bar
The room is clean and comfortable. It is near to the BTS and MRT station. It has a romantic bar.

Tze T.
Singapore
July 12, 2013
Enjoyable
Good location, big size and good area.
It was very wonderful. The hotel is big, staff is very friendly. It is very near to a lot of club. Good for people who want to have a night life.

ABDUL N.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
Its ok and I like this hotel
Its nearby the road and the main road,so many shoppers happening always.
I would like to recommed to everybody.I stay there for 3 nite.Mostly I like it

Kjell A.
Sweden
July 10, 2013
Fun
Very friendly staff. Ok gym. Close to soi cowboy.
I had good time at the Tai-pan. The reception was very good even though i was a little bit early they managed to get me a room. The room was large and clean. And the staff very friendly. There is a gym by the pool, small but ok.

Sim T.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
Value for money
Location, room size and cleaniness
The hotel is centrally located near the dinning, clubbing, shopping and public transportation area....The hotel service is good and friendly.

Sim T.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
Value for money
Location, room size and cleaniness
The hotel is centrally located near the dinning, clubbing, shopping and public transportation area....The hotel service is good and friendly.