Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2271 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2271 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Kaung H. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location, friendly staffs, nice rooms
I was satisfied with services given by Tango vibrant living space. I stayed there for 5days. Hotel reception was very nice and gave me many useful advices.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Tzyy L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good choice for travelling in bangkok
Like the location as it is 5min walking distance to the airport transit link. The room is clean and service is ok
Reviewed June 15, 2016

LEE H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice and worth
Nice location
Reviewed June 14, 2016

NAVNEET B. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Over all a very good n neat hotel
Value for Money.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Kroekwut T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Not bad Not good
The staff from reception is not very helpful and not welcome.The room was good clean and nice but TV program has only just few Chanel. Not good Not bad
Reviewed June 14, 2016

NGIIK L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Recommended
Booked two room. The location is good, near to the market and there is 7-11 just next door. Only the air cond of Room 302 is leaking, the staff changed a new room for us quickly. Value for money, will definitely choose this hotel again for next visit.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Bee L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for money stay
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. It is convenient. We save quite a bit on airport transfers as the airport link station is barely 10 minutes away from hotel. The fact that the hotel is just a stone throw away fr Pratunam market is a big attraction for me. I wake up early to visit the wholesale market, everyday having different finds. Then back to hotel for simple breakfast and afterwhich, start our day with shopping around the place, I. E . Platinum fashion mall, The Central World, Big C, Siam Paragon, MBK. A lot of walking under the sweltering sun but it is all worth it! There's 7-Eleven near hotel and a few massage parlours outside the hotel which we unwind at the end of the day. Last but not least, I need to mention that there's a lady selling sticky rice at 80b below the hotel! It's yummy! Will come back again soon!
Reviewed June 12, 2016

jo L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location
Easy to MRT
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Low T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Overall all ok.
One of the staff not so friendly.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Phalkun I. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Service need to improve, especially reception.
Reviewed May 26, 2016