arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2240 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2240 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.2 Winny H.
Malaysia
April 02, 2016
ok
Convenient

7.6 Chong W.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
Good stay.
The hotel room is clean, bright and vibrant! Walking distance to Platinum Mall.

10 Xi C.
Singapore
March 30, 2016
Good hotel
Nice staff

10 Daniel D.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2016
Great Location for Shopping
The 2nd time I've stayed here now, Good value for money and an ideal location for the shopping district, nice clean rooms and pleasant staff. My only negative is the rooms are a bit small but when you balance out to the cost and location, I think it's very reasonably.

8.8 Shiew C.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Value for money
Quite like the environment.

7.3 Evelyn P.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Love the Room
The room design quite nice
I like the room so much. However, the water heater was not stable. While taking shower, the water heater can be hot suddenly or cold.

8 Chantelle C.
Australia
March 21, 2016
Bangkok tango
Location, bed, price
It was good.. Better Hot water and a little maintance is needed. But for the price it's great location to everything, has really good beds and is clean.

7.6 Aye M.
Myanmar
March 21, 2016
Nice and clean room
We stayed there for 3 nights. Rooms are clean and nice. Location is the best. There was no brochure or information of how to contact receptionist from the room. No room service, only two water bottles provided for the first day and did not provide the next day. No items except water bottle in the minibar. Breakfast is so so but we do not expect much with this price.

8 SHIRLEY C.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
Good location n clean
Is very near to palladium , big c , Pratunam night market , central world , Siam paragon , platinum mall , just need to walk few minutes then arrive . Just very not satisfied the hot shower cos need to wait 5 minutes then half shower sudden cold back then hot then cold :( and the room door need to open very hard and close it very hard . Other all is very good . Need to improve the shower pressure , hot showers water n the door .

6.3 Lian Y.
Singapore
March 20, 2016
Ok but not great
Location, spacious, free wifi
Room was spacious, location was quite good. However, there were some negative aspects: 1) water heater was not consistent, 2) limited tv channels, 3) limited breakfast options (same western menu everyday, with only a bit of variety in a few local dishes). Would probably consider other hotels next time.