arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2241 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2241 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Lynne C.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
Room not clean
1) 5-8 mins walk to Airport Rail Link's Ratchaprarob Station, 15 bht connect to BTS Phaya Thai Staion. 2) 10-15 mins walk to Plantinum Mall and 5 mins further to Big C or Central World. 3) A few massage shop opposite the hotel, 1 hour Foot massage or Thai massage 200 bht. 4) 7-11 is just around the corner. 2-3 mins walk. 5) Breakfast served western breakfast (Omelet+2 sausage+bacon) each person and buffet style for others items (breads/coffee tea/fruits/porridge/rice and 2-3 Thai dish) 6) Staff are friendly, can speak a little English and one of the staff speak Mandarin. 7) Room are big, but not very clean plus a bit smelly. 8) Shower no hot water, plus water pressure slow. 9) No room services but can request to change towel and refill water bottle. 10) Ants walking around on the desk and bed sheet. Overall 1389 bht with breakfast and such location is consider good. However the room is not very clear and no hot water for shower. We pay for 3 night under 2 seperated reservation, mentioned during the check in also. However on the 3rd night mid night, the room service maid suddenly try to come into our room wanted to clean our room thought that we have check out.

Jernan C.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Location
Location

NG T.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
GOOD LOCATION AND ROOM CLEAN
But breadfast not much choice and the water heater is no good lor.

shi K.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
Great Location
Great Location, Clean, Free wifi in room

Eric O.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Poor condition w no resolution despite complain
Bed was soft, changed our towels Everyday, waited for us to leave then cleaned the room.
Aircon was dripping, and on first night we made a complain, but staff merely commented it's ok. We also experienced non-existent heater unit for the showers. Maintenance came up, and said its on, but we obviously know it doesn't work. And they just said, wait about 5 mins the hot water should be up. Nope, it doesn't.. We gave up trying after that. There was no brush and comb, had to buy all these at the supermarket.

LI T.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Value for money
Location, value for money, clean
Very comfortable

Teik U.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Western breakfast server separately
Good location, worth the value and convenient
Toilet flush is very hard to operate(on the top floor) although after reported. Just a suggestion for the free western breakfast set(since this is serve separately) due to only one waitress is taking the order that time and people might just not aware this offer until the waitress come to you. Maybe a notice/information could be display on the dining table for people awareness?

leow L.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
GOOD LOCATION
Good location, staff very nice , room design very good
I stay 2 night in this hotel. It is a wonderful holiday. Good location,very near BTS station and shopping area.(pratunam market , central world, platinium mall....).Room very comfortable and staff very nice to solve all my request and question. Easy to get taxi and tuk tuk service .opposite hotel have many shop for thai massage and near 7 eleven.i will stay here again for my next BANGKOK trip.

MEOW G.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
Good location and value for money
Good location for shopping, food and massage.
Pleasant. The Wifi was good, room was clean.

Terry N.
United Kingdom
December 31, 2015
Great Location For The Price
The Breakfast, The Staff and the Location
We chose this hotel because it's a 30 minutes sky train journey from the airport - Ratchaprarop station and then it's a 5 minute walk to the hotel. Only one small problem is that the our bathroom has see through toilet windows.