arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 926 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 926 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2

DEAN G.
United States
October 12, 2015
Review - Average hotel needs updating
Nothing really. Breakfast was very basic, had to ask for bread 3 times pluse when additional guests joined at the table we had to ask for them to get menus. Not very attentive.
Average with less then clean carpets and very outdated furniture and not a comfortable bed. For the price you can stay at much nicer hotels.

Hubertus H.
Netherlands
October 10, 2015
good as always
location, safety, friendly staff
i visit this hotel for more than 10 years on a regular basis. last years the carpets got worn out so i was happy they changed the carpets in my room. although in the hard of the entertainment and very easy to reach it's silent at night. staff is very friendly.

Turlough S.
Ireland
October 06, 2015
Great Location
Location, Friendly Staff and Comfort.
Great location for restaurants, shopping, sight seeing and nightlife. I enjoyed my stay and free cocktails on Thursday for one hour was a nice touch. Very efficient and friendly staff. Good size room and well maintained but WiFi signal was poor. Good value for money and I would stay there again in the future.

PAUL A.
United Kingdom
September 29, 2015
Don't have breakfast
characterful room,
On arrival manager said if I paid an extra 500 baht I could have free breakfast and a better room. I agreed.on check out I was charged 1500 for this. They didn't make it clear enough that it would be 500 baht per day.not very polite either.they just wanted to make more money out of me.

david H.
Australia
September 21, 2015
second time stay
staff clean rooms location
great stay great service from staff

Yong-Nicholas K.
United States
September 20, 2015
Okay but expensive.
Location breakfast bed
They gave us a disgusting room, and we had to pay for an upgrade to get a room that was clean and not smelly. The manager was not nice about our situation.

Brian M.
Ireland
September 07, 2015
Very good location, safe place to stay
Safe place, good location, helpful staff
Very pleasant stay as always. Decor is getting a bit shabby - very clean rooms but old stains on carpets etc. Very quiet location - no pool but warm and welcoming and good wifi - happy to stay again! Good enough breakfast and very good value when booked through Agoda.

Patrick T.
United States
August 28, 2015
Poor Wi-Fi speeds
Location, location, location
Hotel is old and needs to be updated. Wi-Fi speed is horrible. I could not place any Skype calls. Had to use my phone's 4g instead from True which is awesome btw.

tom F.
Australia
August 23, 2015
Great hotel convent to everything
Staff friendliest I have met clients great to meet nice food and drink manager very pleasant
Absolutely enjoyed every moment Will be back again for next holiday

Wing L.
Hong Kong
August 21, 2015
convenient hostel
convenienttransport, nice staff ,
nice