Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3044 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Oranan C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice small boutique
Location, room, value
Nice stay as always. If you like centrally located boutique hotel, this one is highly recommended!
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Paweera R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect room for work break
Great staffs, big room, awesome interior design
The hotel are decorated in Thai story fusion with modern interior design, which is nice to live in. The room is big and equipped with necessary facilities you that would expected. I love how they have a personal wifi router for every room. Staffs are also very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Georgina H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
One of the best hotel in Bangkok
Spacious room, friendly staff, 24hr shuttle service
Truly one of my best hotel experience. Two thing that really amazed us is how impressive the room is and the guest pack. The studio room we booked is nicely designed, spacious and got plenty of sunlight as my preference. The complimentary guest pack is very useful as it contains Thai sim card (it's a regular and micro-sim so iPhone 5 & 5s users may cry for now), day pass BTS card, and the usual cab direction card. The tuk tuk is always ready to bring us from and to nearest BTS no matter how late it is. The only turndown is the location that's quite far from main road, you don't want to walk to or form there more than once but everything else have it covered. Overall this hip hotel is nice and there is reason why it's been featured in so many medias.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Christina D. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2014
Always fantastic, I keep coming back
The rooms, the services, the peace and quiet
I always stay at Tenface when I can, I really enjoy the large luxurious rooms and the art and homey feel to the hotel, it's quiet yet convenient and staff are always friendly.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Gudrun K. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
great stay
huge rooms, friendly staff, nice area
My "room" was great, a living room, bedroom, balcony and bath. the staff is very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Grace L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Clean and nice design but dark rooms
Interior, Facilities, Pillow
It was a very nice hotel with beautiful interiors, but it was too dark. The atmosphere of the room is quite eerie in the nighttime because of the dark lights. I suggest the hotel to input more lights in the room as well as the toilet. The tuktuk service was great, only problem is that the receptionist don't speak english well. And once, she even raised her voice like "WHERE ARE YOU NOW?"
Reviewed February 25, 2014

LEE W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
superb
confortable pillow , creative design , quiet
the hotel located near to bts station however it need 20 min walk to hotel, but there is free tuk tuk service upon your call or alternatively there are many motorbikes can drive you to hotel door step. We just love the big hotel room with nice balcony view of lush green garden and bangkok city scape. The bed, pillow and slippers are so confortable. We enjoy our stay at this hotel and definately will come back again.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Hann J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean and Modern rooms, BIG.
Clean, modern and big rooms
Very good. We will visit Bangkok again with our 2 babies and stay here. Rooms were big and clean with well stocked amenities. The shuttle service was reliable and staff very polite and friendly. Check in and out was a breeze.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Maxime R. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great place!
New residence, clean, huge room
It was perfect and for $60 a night, I consider it quite a bargain!
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Sachiko K. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Comfortable stay
Cost performance, Room large enough, good staff
This design hotel makes you feel the current of Bangkok. Rooms are comfortable wide enough. Staff is very kind and have been well educated.
Reviewed February 04, 2014