Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Allison L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Wonderful as ever
quiet, courteous, spacious rooms, nice amenities
This was my second stay at Tenface and the hotel delivered again. It was quiet, comfortable and a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Qi K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Friendly and helpful hotel
Friendly service, spacious room, hot bath and comes with a living room
The hotel is good, better than what I have expected. Room is wide and spacious, very ideal for couple. The location is slightly far away from BTS but they offer 24/7 free tuktuk service to and fro the nearest bts.Also, they gave us a free sim card to call them whenever we need a pick up from the bts. Location is fairly near to many other major shopping mall like siam and platinum mall. Staffs are friendly and helpful. They don't offer much varieties for their breakfast buffet but it was a decent spread. Overall a good stay!
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Luqman O. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
a modern hotel with convenience provided
1 bedroom suite and tuk tuk provided to and from ploen chit bts
The one bedroom suite was awesome. It has what I inteneded for a suite. Tuk tuk is provided to and from ploen chit bts.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Cho L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Spacious Rooms with mediocre locatio
Well-designed Rooms with creative amenities
despite the mediocre location (not very near the bts stop), it was a wonderful stay. the free 24 hours tuk-tuk shuttle service made it up for the 15+ minutes walk from the bts exit. friendly staff and the room is spacious and comfortable. if the bathroom got greater proportion, it'd be 100% perfect. would consider returning for future visit. as for the breakfast, there wasn't much choice of food, to be honest.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

SHEILA J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
gorgeous place to stay
the rooms are 2 bedded appartments
could not fault anything in this hotel, the staff. the breakfast and the free tuk tuk to ploechit all was excellent
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Gary K. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great rooms, far down the soi
Rooms
Great rooms, huge, good staff. I found it a little too business like, a boutique modern hotel - tried hard to be cool and hip. Not my taste but don't let that put you off if it's your thing. Its a good hotel. Downside is it is far from the main road - you need transport to go anywhere.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Teck L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
lovely hotel with excellent service!
most taxi dont know the location.
1) lovely hotel and spacious as predicted 2) breakfast was excellent 3) i've been coming back to 2 times, so definately recommended.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Jia X. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2012
mordern rooms
big room
big room, private location but not easy to find,free tuktuk transportation service to bts station. room view is quite normal. light is not bright inside the room at night.....
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Ho A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Spacious Room
Spacious, nice theme
far from town. we had booked 2 bedroom service apartment. this is good as both room have attach toilets that save our worries who to use the room with attach bathrooms. we have complimentary upgrade to premium that both attached bathroom have bathtube. nescafe capsule wasnt free.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Lim C. from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Still looks Great..
Rooms and Services provided
my second stay at this hotel, still looks great, good service, i especially love the room, the pillow, location actually not that bad, as they provided the transport service, all u need to do is save down the hotel contact, before arriving, call them for the transport, and they will pick u at the meeting point near novotel, its near the bts, ploenchit station, just a staion away from central world, and two station to siam paragon.. overall, i will definitely come back again..
Reviewed October 05, 2012