arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 221 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 221 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 5.7

4 Daeun J.
South Korea
January 03, 2016
The location is terrible, services are not good
Big and clean room
The location is not appropriate for travelers. Mrt station is not near, it was about 15-20 minutes distance by walk. Also i asked for laundry, but it was not available and also asked for calling taxi but the staff said just cannot. Lack of responsibility and nothing provided. Except clean and big room. My stay was not really pleasant or satisfied. I will never stay here again.

5.3 john V.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2015
The rooms are becoming dated
Location...7/11 nearby....Near to Lumphini Park
I have stayed here many times but the rooms are becoming dated. Simple things like soap and shower top ups are being neglected. The new staff even call you 1 hour before checkout time to ensure you leave early. They have added a breakfast/meal option which is really a local restaurant provision and not a onsite hotel facility.

6.3 Shafiqur R.
Bangladesh
November 07, 2015
Hotel is clean but doesn't have any restaurant.
Very clean, location good.
If i come to sathorn area in bangkok i will stay at aim. If they restaurant it will much better. They should improve their internet services.

8 Duy L.
Vietnam
September 13, 2015
Good location, clean
Clean, good location and comfortable
Affordable price, clean and good location

7.3 Duy L.
Vietnam
September 13, 2015
Good location, nice hotel, clean
clean, location and price
Affordable price, clean and good location

7 Duy L.
Vietnam
September 13, 2015
Good location
location, clean and price
Affordable price, good location and clean

7.3 Duy L.
Vietnam
September 13, 2015
Good hotel
Location, clean, comfortable
Clean , good location and room comfortable

9.7 Kittipum W.
Thailand
September 07, 2015
New, location, clean
New, clean, location
Value for money

9.7 Laurene T.
France
August 25, 2015
Great room worth the money
Comfortable, clean and quiet
We were there for 3 nights, having lived in Bangkok before we knew which area we wanted to stay in and the Aim was just great for all our needs. Great location close to all the shopping malls and MRT to get around Bangkok, very clean and spacious with a comfortable bed and plenty of space for luggage. Great place to relax when still being on a budget after a busy day in Bangkok!

6.3 Bruce S.
Japan
August 18, 2015
Reasonable price
price, staff, new
Booked 3 nites and checked out after the first night. There was not really anything wrong with the hotel but I had expected better after reading all the good reviews on Agoda. Room is small after factoring in the balcony and big closet space. There is about 8 spaces for car park and after that no place to park. TV channels are very basic with cheap service unlike other hotels that use TRUE TV and have many satellite station. Staff service was good, but no real reception..more of an office. Hotel is located in a small soi -road but have a convenience store and generally easy to get taxi. Hotel seems to be new and so everything is clean. It is not a 4 star..more of a 3.