Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4019 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Renae P. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location
Location, friendly staff
great location for flights from bkk. super-friendly staff. clean hotel with pool. transfer is only 5-7 minutes from the airport.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Edwin H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
The Cottage Suvarnabhumi Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand
Convenience to airport
Arrived late and left early, so location suited me. Surprised I got a 'free' airport on leaving. The area around the hotel is a bit 'dodgy' but did not worry me as I was not there long.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

DHEERAJ S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely hotel..feels like home
Quiet and peaceful location.
The experience begins from the airport when you are picked up from Gate 4, the hotel is located in a peaceful and quiet bylane. There is a good open air mall in walking distance. The staff is super duper friendly. Food is awesome.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Yueyue Z. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good price for transferer
near airport
The location is still a bit distant from airport, but ok enough to aviod the endless traffic jam in Bangkok. It costs 50Baht if you want to take the hotel suttle bus to airport.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Piyawat P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
a good hotel but small parking lot
near shopping mall
hotel location is very near airport and a small shopping center but no public transportation available. btw, hotel offer a shuttle bus service which is helpful for traveller. also pricing is not so expensive. Parking lot is not safety. it is located outside hotel and look dangerous for me. Only 4 cars could parked inside hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Soe T. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
good services with nice restaurent
nice restaurent
200 Baht for breakfast is fair enough and nice services but internet is expensive.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Soe T. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel
Good service and restaurent
Not far from Airport and good services with nice rooms, and good restaurent.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Hitesh P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great value for money hotel near airport
Excellent value, freindly staff, location (close to airport)
I highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay near the airport.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Tarik O. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
"Lovelely Hotel, Best Value so far !"
good and clean sized Rooms, Modern Finish
I enjoyed my stay as the staff are so helpful, the hotel is clean and has a great fitout, the rates are great and yo get more than paid for, i have stayed here many times, i recommend
Reviewed December 10, 2012

edgar R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
very clean and quiet hotel
hotel is only 5-10 min from suvarnabhumi airpot. used this hotel for a stop over as my flight arrived at 130am for only 3$ usd a shuttle will pick you up and take you to you hotel.
Didn't stay long but did enjoy my brief stay before departing to the great Thai city of Pattaya. Recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 09, 2012