Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

sawitree V.
Thailand
July 28, 2015
close to the airport
good location
the room totally look different from the website. bed and pillow not comfortable but overall, if you stay only short hours and preferred close to the airport, this hotel can be one of your option.

David O.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2015
Handy for the airport
Location, comfortable rooms, pool
We stayed in this hotel as it was convenient for the airport. We had no real complaints and would happily stay there again. The breakfast was a bit of a let down as the food was cold.

Zhixiang D.
China
July 19, 2015
Great location
Location. Close to suburbs. Airport drop-off
Booked the hotel for one night before an early flight the next day. It's close to the airport which is always a bonus after all the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. There's a shopping complex five minutes walk from the hotel. On weekends there's local food fair where u can get all the Thai snacks and drinks.

Richard L.
United Kingdom
July 16, 2015
Convenient for overnight stay.
Location, airport pick-up and general hassle-free experience.
Fine for a single night: dip in the pool, wander 10mins to the dining/retail park, decent night's sleep and punctual 10-min transfer to the airport. Pleased that our requested extra bed was in the room when we arrived. Decided to breakfast out although from memory the breakfast on offer is fine; room service looked good, too, though we didn't make use of it. Internet use involves buying a 500-baht card, which seemed a bit much for a short overnight stay. Would stay again for the convenience.

Karen B.
Canada
July 16, 2015
Great resting place
Location, rooms, pool
Great! One minor hiccup, a bottle of sleep aid (Melatonin) disappeared. I didn't notice immediately, so it was impossible to figure out what happened. Reception was apologetic, but that was all. Other, way more costly items did NOT disappear, so it was an oddity - could have fallen on the floor and cleaning staff threw it away? Not sure.

Joseph G.
United States
July 13, 2015
Comfortable Convienent location
Location, airport transportation, comfotablesafe area

Klaus R.
Denmark
July 12, 2015
Overlay
Close to airport. Good for 1 night transfer flight.
Ok for the money, shuttle bus on command.

Dino T.
Switzerland
July 09, 2015
Very nice airport hotel
location, swimming pool, helpfull staff
If you looking for a nice Hotel near the Airport. That is the best place. Clean nice rooms, nice small Swimming pool, helpfull staff.

John T.
Singapore
July 08, 2015
The picture shown is totally different.
The room were worn down. Has to pay for wifi but not expensive but downside...very slow. Lucky for 1 day only, could not do my work with the slow wifi.

Antonio A.
Philippines
July 03, 2015
good location
the location is very good, just a 10 minutes away from the airport, very near to paseo mall. can go to bangkok center by airport link at lat krabang...
my stay is acceptable. staffs are very friendly and can speak english.