arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3986 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Graem L.
Canada
October 19, 2012
Great value and convenient location
Close to airport
I stayed in many hotels on my tour through Asia and this one was one of the best value. I booked through Agoda and was not registered with the shuttle bus (door 4) but they made a quick call to hotel and all was Ok. Room was small but adequate and a hot shower felt good. Top floor was quiet and no noise from airport. Breakfast and wifi were not included.

Cindy K.
Netherlands
October 19, 2012
Friendly staff, perfect room, good swimmingpool
The room was clean, swimmingpool was awesome and the staff very friendly
We stayed here for one night in transer between two international flights. We didn't contact the hotel about airport transfer (one way was included in the price) so we hired our own taxi on the way there. The staff was welcoming and friendly and immediatelly offered the airport drop-off for the next morning. The room was excellent. Very clean, comfortabel beds and the showe/toilet was good. We really enjoyed the swimmingpool (we were the only onces in the water). Breakfast was not included, so we had to pay extra. It was bugget style of good quality. All in all a very welcoming stay, good value of money.

marlin G.
United States
October 19, 2012
Great value,nice staff,clean rooms.
Perfect for a quick stay near the airport. Good transfer van.
Sometimes it's hard to know what you are getting when booking online but don't worry this place will satisfy you for the price.

Leona D.
United States
October 18, 2012
great location nice hotel
clean rooms
restful overnight stay efficient and friendly staff convenient airport shuttle service

Ceceilia O.
United States
October 18, 2012
Very friendly, but slightly awkward staff
Airport transfer was convenient and prompt.
The hotel was clean and the staff was very vigilant and ready to help. There's a decent restaurant at the end of the block in case you don't want to eat at the hotel restaurant for all meals. Nice small pool with deck for sunbathing. Hot water shower. No complaints, really.

Vincent N.
United States
October 18, 2012
Great place to stay in between flights
convenient shuttle, clean, simple, cheap
Nothing fancy very bare bones but it was clean and friendly. There is a shopping center close-by and on the weekends they have a little street market that is fun to check out. Its convenient when just needing a place to stay in between flights or the night before an early morning flight.

Rasa L.
Thailand
October 17, 2012
nice hotel worth for your money
good location for flight connecting
the hotel is new, clean and located very near to Bangkok International Airport. It's good hotel for anyone who is looking for a good hotel to stay overnight for connecting flight. Hotel staff is also friendly. you will get more what you pay from this hotel.

Andrew P.
Australia
October 17, 2012
Good location but small rooms
Close to airport, Clean, Nice pool area
Only stayed overnight so it's good to be close to the airport. Had a nice meal in Amigo's Restaraunt, Great service, Friendly staff.

Zen T.
Singapore
October 16, 2012
Quick stop for BKK transit
Location near the airport. Airport transfer available.
A convenient place to stay for a layover in BKK. Wifi not included and fees are quite high. Its cheaper to buy block of 3 hours or more for wifi than single hour. There's a McDonald's nearby but walking there isn't very pleasant. Overall, its a neat and clean place to rest for transiting in BKK.

PIYAPAT V.
Thailand
October 16, 2012
Good distance to the airport
closed to the airport
hotel didn't provided the free wifi internet, you just have to pay for it.