arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3966 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3966 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.3 Michael F.
United States
September 11, 2012
Close to airport, not much else
Very helpful staff, nice room, airport transfer eary
We stayed here for a night before leaving Thailand. The location is a short ride to the airport, but there is not much else around. We found a good Thai restaurant at the "mall" on the second floor. I say "mall" because it is not a true mall. Limited and disappointing options. However, the hotel staff were great and helpful and the room was nice and clean.

9.7 Russell K.
United States
September 11, 2012
Beautiful little hotel. Wonderful staff.
Clean and modern.
It was perfect after a 20 hour flight from the United States. It was quiet and comfortable .

8.7 Karen B.
Canada
September 09, 2012
Quiet yet close to the airport
Friendly staff, quiet, great food, good beds and pillows
I only stayed one night on each end of my trip, but wish I could have stayed longer and used the pool. Less than ten minutes from the airport, but out of the flight path. Clean, comfortable, affordable.

6.7 Ah N.
Malaysia
September 09, 2012
Reasonable good overall value for money
Basic feature OK but food limited
Bad experience with prebooked shuttle bus, cannot find the shuttle bus location at Airport thus end up with expensive taxi fare from Airport to hotel at Euro 10. must indicate the location of shuttle bus at the Airport. Staff never give the receipt for payment. Unable to retrieve the receipt payment made after left the hotel.

8.3 Yoshimi S.
Japan
September 09, 2012
Convienient it is!
Convenient and cosy
Breakfast buffet is baht ( was baht as promotion at the time ) which is good enough. Friendly and helpful staff. Good English with little Thai accent. MK restaurant is 5 minutes walk in a local shopping mall. Nearest airportlink station is five minutes by taxi For pick up, hotel staff is waiting by Exit 4 at the airport. You might have to wait 10 minutes but the hotel is located within 5 minutes drive distance, so you can be lying in the hotel room within 30 minutes after you pick up your luggage.

8.3 James D.
United States
September 09, 2012
Great Airport hotel
Best hotel food in Thailand
We only stayed overnight as we were leaving early in the morning, and were glad we picked the cottage! The service was excellent, and the hotels food was some of the best we had. Rooms were small, but nice. The only problem we encountered was the lack of Hot water availability...so if you don't mind luke warm shower, everything else was very nice!! Airport transfers are included which was very convenient!

7.7 Kaori N.
Japan
September 08, 2012
Efficient and friendly service
Close to the airport, option for airport transfer
The room was quite large and clean. There was a airport shuttle service for those departing early in the morning, which was convenient.

5 harvey K.
Canada
September 08, 2012
An underwhelming hotel in a poor location
airport shuttle
an underwhelming hotel in a poor location. the only benefit to this place is its proximity to the airport. rooms are small. for a new hotel built in the last couple of years it was very cheaply made and shows it. from old fashion key locks to poor grade bathroom fixtures. staff was pleasant and they do provide a an airport shuttle albeit for a charge.

6.3 ADAM P.
United Kingdom
September 07, 2012
Pleasent for over night stop
Proximity to airport
comfortable hotel close to airport with small but adequate pool. 15 minute walk from shopping mall if you choose to eat outside the hotel. restaurant a little pricey for what is really only a cafe, but was adequate for an over night. only complaint really was they charge for internet access.

7.7 Philip W.
Australia
September 07, 2012
Nice hotel, Convenient
Swimming Pool
Easy quick transfer from airport, Has a reasonable swimming pool and a reasonable restaurant, Also close to other restaurants (including a MacDonalds) Nice clean rooms but not very large. Pleasant, helpful staff. The only real downside is the WiFi charge which is not cheap