Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4015 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Ken F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
most impressed for the price
clean and good sized room. Great friendly service. Nice restaurant with good food , well priced.
We were a little apprehensive about staying at the hotel because the price was so competitive. We were actually very impressed by the hotel, the friendly service from the desk staff. It was extremely convenient as our stopover for our early flight the next morning back to Melbourne. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Gregory S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good choice for a transit stop over
ok rooms - basic, but faultless
Check in was great, rooms are fine, pool makes for a refreshing dip to wake up after a long flight.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Yuval S. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very nice hotel
Great staff, good location
Staff was really nice and helpful in every way The rooms were nice and clean, it was a great way to start our vacation! The hotel is very close to the airport which was very good for us coz the next morning We had to be early at the airport. I can only recommend this hotel and would definitely go there again!
Reviewed September 25, 2012

weihua L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
very nice hotel
Quite for relax
Nice view and good service.Room are big enough for 3~4person to stay. and have a small kichen which you could even cook. But the hotel restraunt is not very expensive. Or you can take the hotel boat out, there is a nice sea food restraunt near the hotel as well.It is very good.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Bert S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
sehr ordentlich
sauber, preiswert, nur 10 Min vom Flughafen
Hotel liegt nur 10 Fahrminuten vom Flugplatz, der Abholservice klappte problemlos, Zimmer war sauber und fuer den Preis ueberraschend gut, im Innenhof war ein kleiner Outdoor-Swimmingpool und in der naeheren Umgebung gab es Geschaefte in Huelle und Fuelle. Es ist empfehlenswert, sich die Telefonnummer und die Abschrift in Thai auszudrucken, da einige Taxifahrer Probleme mit dem Finden des Hotels hatten.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Leah T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice little hotel with great service
Very close to the airport for early for early morning departures
This place was very relaxing and perfect for us to wind down after our holiday, knowing that we only had a short trip to the airport early the next morning. Service was very good, except the manager hung over us constantly to ensure we were happy and it was a little too much. Especially when he told his staff off directly after we asked for something.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Brian K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
No Wi-Fi
10 mins in shuttle to Airport...only 50 Bath...Excellent staff,spacious clean quiet rooms...Good Pool
If you are wanting good no frills accomodation this is for you...10 mins walk to shopping and KFC and Mc Donald's ...well run modern hotel....and only 10 min shuttle to Airport and express bath return train to central Bangkok...but Wi -Fi you have to pay for and it has to be used all at once as it is hard to turn off.. Food was very goog also
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Juan G. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
great location but old
shuttle
good location and shuttle service to go the airport but so far from the Subway station (you have to take a taxi)
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Juan G. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
location
location
old rooms and so far from the subway station to go the center
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Tully S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Service with a smile and neat rooms
Close to airport, friendly competent staff.
I stayed here for the night on a stop over, close to the airport and was greeted with a friendly smile. Staff very competent and friendly. Rooms were sufficient and generally clean apart from some stains on my sheets.
Reviewed September 20, 2012